Brand New GT-HID Conversion Kits

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
Special Offer Now...... Free Installation Now, Hurry Up

~*K*~

Jan 4, 2005
so do u take those special colour HID set ?
I quite interesting ....

fastsub

Mar 23, 2004
ss3 Pee Jay
Reserve one pair of H4 front cover shield for me please.

Let me know when it arrives. Then at the same time, I install another set of H3 HID from you.

Thanks,
Edmund - 016-2007 321

m3 power

Jan 19, 2006
bro glare shield have alredi? urgent bro.sms u no reply. for H4 bulb.

vyzc

Dec 15, 2005
Hmm, sent you a PM and SMS but I did not get any reply. Do you have the H4 front caps/shields in stock yet?

gid

Aug 24, 2004
shah alam
glare shield? Darren can I have more information on this?
I purchase from you few months back, possible to add the glare shield?

darrenpuah

Apr 18, 2006
Haha... i just back from ovesea, sorry for late reply. The front cover shield will be arraive on 26/11/06, please contact me directly 0122775757 if you are interest. Please dont PM or SMS me. Thanks!

got anybody has been modify their YRV eng?I dun know how max the Hp can get with ori eng with rpogramable computer and bigger turbo.I need advise