BR racing clutch disc at RM350

BRclutch

Specialist in racing, general clutch, etc.
Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
pls b noted that the racing clutch that u guys gona use, make sure that it suits ur daily usage or ur racing usage, contact me if u need any assist (0125206007 bryan)

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
n noted another thing, i dun do auto transmition until 08year end....

bubu

Jan 12, 2006
wei,rili hard for me 2 believe ur racing cluth is selling so damm cheap la bro,i nearly get heart attack n kill myself ,onli rm350 for all da same size my godness,i 1 1 oso for my mira l200s ,rm350 onli ,ok where can i get it from u

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

bubu said:
wei,rili hard for me 2 believe ur racing cluth is selling so damm cheap la bro,i nearly get heart attack n kill myself ,onli rm350 for all da same size my godness,i 1 1 oso for my mira l200s ,rm350 onli ,ok where can i get it from u
pls b noted n clear that the price is only for the Clutch Disc... ok.... i jes wanna make it clear.... ok... as long as ur cover is really l2s cover which is AISIN ASCO DAIHATSU ori turbo cover, cos the 850 cover is same size but not enought pressure.... my locaton is in ipoh, any place tat out of KL the only way is u must trust me loh, bank in money before 5pm any working days, after the i comfirm ur bank in i'll sent to u the clutch on spot tat day n u'll recieve the clutch nex day before 6pm(we'll send product by GDex the delivery we'll charge 20bugs)... r we clear...? he he anyway thx for asking.....:X-:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to all members.... BRclutch is going SEpang tmro... drag battle....wf zero4.... my bro's team.... go go zero4....

hulkv6tt

Dec 28, 2004
bro, got 6a12tt clucth ?...sms or ring me for the price & your acc no..

Thanx

0192602422 (shah)

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch info

HULKv6tt said:
bro, got 6a12tt clucth ?...sms or ring me for the price & your acc no..

Thanx

0192602422 (shah)
got it, price is stil 350 as u know, n my contact is 0125206007, bryan. thx....:_:

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to frens out there, theres a announcement to make,

the BRclutch 6x2 carbon fullracing clutch (350) is install wf a bearbox protection design, if ur torque exit the limit of the normal upgrade spec, the clutch center gear will disconnect by the torque from the carbon lining to advoit further damage to the gearbox. n it still under the waranty protect, tat means u can send the clutch back n reinstall wif a higher rebet pressure to stand high torque, n is f.o.c(delivery not included)....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
something nice had happened, the 1.8doch tat i mention before get 1st in the kg.gajar drag racing, last nite get 3rd in the batu kawan drag racing, nice....

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
yo pal out there, becos i got some few forum tat im replying, so we u guys PM me pls include the title so tat i understand wat u asking, n to prevent any mis understandng thx....BRclutch at ur service......

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
good news, the semi racing clutch set for kancil L series pal is gona launch very soon. it wel hav another forum in site, all K-car pal, this series is included K-car spec... coming very soon...............\( ' . ' )/

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
to all customer, this is how we deal, if u wan any order of clutch, u jes cl me n make order, before i send the product u must bank in either our maybank acount or publicbank acount any woking days before 5pm(except saturday), after we verified ur bank in, we wil send the product on spot tat day by GDex courrier service. then u wil receive the product nex day after we send the product.(the GDex service wil hav a code to trace the delivery.

razaksa

Dec 16, 2004
as
Bro

You have semi-race clutch for Proton Gen2? For daily and ocaasional Track/Time attack uasge. I prefer round type clutch plate but higher spec surface. Thanks

BRclutch

Apr 20, 2006
Ipoh, Perak, Malaysia
BRclutch Info

razaksa said:
Bro

You have semi-race clutch for Proton Gen2? For daily and ocaasional Track/Time attack uasge. I prefer round type clutch plate but higher spec surface. Thanks
got, pls detail me wat u wan, ..... thx. pm me or cl me 0125206007, location ipoh.:_:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ApYQnI9nsY&t=206

I watched Youtube videos depicting how UR installs swaybar/anti-roll bars. In them, I see the cars getting jacked/raised above ground level for the bars to be installed. Final tightening were performed with the wheels off the ground.

Can't help wondering how this can be correct. With vehicles off ground level, the cars aren't at their normal ride height. If you tighten & lock the bolts in this position, when the cars are...