Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
it's just part of our job,anyway pls stick back to topic

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Ok! Besides a B.O.T on the altis, what options are there to swap an engine in?...

BLANk

Dec 28, 2007
Sardine
LittleWhiteWagon:
for me...both of it also not worth...better save the $$$ to buy a better sport car...hehe

because...

its built for family more then performance...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha true true... so my AD Resort no chance edi lah :biggrin:, craaazy family-ish.

I'd rather go for a comfort theme if I had a altis, audio and stuff :driver:

zac

Feb 7, 2007
come on LWW, ur ad resort can simply plonk in sr20det from U12 or RNN14, easily smoke lots of people loh... wagon is very fashion now, make it like family car then smoke those cucuker kaw kaw when they kacao u... haha:biggrin:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Tada duit zac, saving now :biggrin:

Anyways! Im actually planning on weber'ing my stock engine... I like to be unique, just like my ride.

You ever heard of hellaflush?

zac

Feb 7, 2007
carb?? unique indeed...

Enlighten me abt hellaflush pls... i only know toiletflush...:biggrin:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
carb?? unique indeed...

Enlighten me abt hellaflush pls... i only know toiletflush...:biggrin:
Yeah carb's since the ori engine is already a carby :biggrin:

Haha then you must come out of the toilet more often Zac... I'll show you!

http://speedhunters.com/archive/2009/12/25/car-feature-gt-gt-justin-s-datsun-610-wagon.aspx

http://speedhunters.com/archive/2009/11/16/event-gt-gt-hellaflush-iii.aspx

http://speedhunters.com/archive/2009/11/19/event-gt-gt-hellaflush-concluded.aspx

http://speedhunters.com/archive/2009/04/01/photo-roll-gt-gt-hella-flush-civic.aspx

Okay I think these should be more than enough. Hellaflush really theres no specific car that you can use, the common mods are:

1. Slammed suspension (Usually air sus, but I dont mind running coilovers haha)

2. Negative offset rims + lots of streched tires (Sadly here not alot of FF rims with negative offset, so i'll cari that later)

3. Simple, clean exterior! No gay bodykits lah, GT wing this GT wing that.

I want to be a pioneer in Malaysia to introduce this kinda styles from the 'states :rolleyes:

Tell me what you think...

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Nolah, theyve got alot of different styles. Drift, drag, american lead sleds, basically anything COOL with cars. Not full of rice~~

Speedhunters

I just like hellaflushed cars because NOBODY here has ever pulled one off yet~~ :biggrin:

SYeNi69

Jun 27, 2006
TTDI KL
Okay then, I guess your mentality of modification and track experience only in Msia, you never seen real modification, and you never know what is youtube and that you can find alot info there. Im wasting my time replying you either. Plz forgive me, syedni aka wannabe-member
Yes i know well enough about Youtube ... and my experience is not only in m'sia but confirm u know more ... hell :banghead: ... my parents are LIVING in Washigton DC NOW and for the next few years to come ... and 3/4 of my age is spent living overseas ... btw ... do U know that most of the kids and teenagers in the States built their own engine ??? The fact that most of them have a whole lot of tools from compressors to welding machines in their home garage ... Thats the freaking reason its cheap ... :banghead:

Aiyaaa he took it seriously ... :smokin:

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Haha he says he can find alot of info from youtube, you know how many kiddies are using that and just leaving their comments for fun on it there?

Someone on youtube probably told him to bolt a sti wing onto his b14 there also... :burnout:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
chill guys....wait for his return... he's addicted to zth

back to topic..hehehe

tofu_manic

Jan 11, 2007
Tada duit zac, saving now :biggrin:

Anyways! Im actually planning on weber'ing my stock engine... I like to be unique, just like my ride.

You ever heard of hellaflush?
go dcoe! powah n music in a neat twin small package

or as Zac suggested, go for 2000cc 4-throttled force inducted goodness

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
In wikipedia there is altis with SC.. Sounds sweet, but sure the price is sky-high (if any)..
Mmmmmm weberrr... (mouth watering already) hahaha

You can run but you can’t hide. The fifth instalment of the Fast and Furious franchise is hitting cinemas April next year and the trailer is already revving it on the interwebs. Dubbed Fast 5, the fifth instalment of the franchise manages to pull back all the lead characters from the previous four movies so you get Paul Walker and Vin Diesel...