Exterior and Body

Bodykits Clearance Sale

AXXeLL

Subang
Dude, any pedals for auto car ? (Long break pedal and oil pedal only)

devious17

Kay Ell
you got anything without the infamous "R" ? nowadays "R"'s are all over but yet to see an "R" on a cow's hide yet :lol:

Spcr

Jun 14, 2004
Originally posted by devious17@Jun 23 2004, 05:54 PM
you got anything without the infamous "R" ? nowadays "R"'s are all over but yet to see an "R" on a cow's hide yet :lol:
sorry, only left these type R pedals, for manual. :)

as for auto, only 1 set (nismo pedals).

vios

<_< can those type r pedal fit in my daihatsu esprit? <_<
can post or not? :unsure:

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by Spcr@Jun 14 2004, 09:55 PM
Perdana V6

Bonnet n windshield spoiler.

Both for rm 200
bro..tihs type spoiler can fit into wira aeroback ar?

TODA6866

Nov 19, 2003
bro, do u hav any bodykits for EF? (4th gen civics)

nuggyn

Feb 12, 2004
spcr,

hey, you have any side skirts that can fit a Putra?? fibre or PU?

i might be dropping by your place this saturday ...i'm staying nearby, very near to your place.

Spcr

Jun 14, 2004
here's a pic of the brake pedal for automatics.

there r 3 pieces in this set: accelerator, brake(pic) and foot rest.

the other 2 ( accelerator,foot rest) have the letters GTR engraved.

Spcr

Jun 14, 2004
just found this in my store,

wira door lining.(still wrapped in plastic) :)

anybody want this?

can take it for rm30. :)

shay4664

Mar 31, 2004
Originally posted by Spcr@Jun 14 2004, 09:55 PM
Perdana V6

Bonnet n windshield spoiler.

Both for rm 200
bro this spoiler stil available ka???

Spcr

Jun 14, 2004
ok guys,

carbon fibre gt wings all sold out in 1st week.

so, please don't pm me bout carbon fibre gt wings.

thanks. :)

3 more days to go

catfish

Jun 25, 2004
spcr got phone no ???

i intrested with the auto padel with gsr engrave.... still got give me a call 019-2805255 wan, then ... anything parts for perdana ?? if there is give me a sign thank you .... seems to be cheap i'll take it.
:D :lol: :P ;)

LoOpy

Jun 24, 2004
Originally posted by jocko@Jun 21 2004, 01:09 PM
i've just visit this shop last saturday,,,
this GT Wing, it's worth to buy,,,
RM60 and u just find another pairs of this wing side,,,
yup,

the stuff damn good pricelah.
I bought 2 set carbon fibre gt wing.damn good deal man. :D

my friend picked up the evo7 carbon fibre bonnet also, also damn good pricelah.

oh, i oso saw spcrs gemballa damn chun.
din know they had gemballas here. :o

Spcr

Jun 14, 2004
ok, 1 day to go, the last day.

all remaining bumpers at rm 60 (not kidding). :)

:wavey: Once upon a Saturday, I was kinda bored and was playing with my dog while also stared at my car. Got licked by my dog and then ideas pop in my mind...and my DIY mode is switched on. I was thinking of adding some red strips to my car, since its kinda dull originally. Not only that, I saw something special and would like to give it a try...

My DIY kungfu isnt that great, so please dont bomb me for hurting my car with such a bad workmanship :rolleyes:

So one day ~ its always one...