BMW E46 (02-05) Facelift Projector Headlamps

Features :
-Smoked headlamps in clear casing
-High quality projectors ( Low beam )
-Halogen high beam
-U shaped Angel Eye Rings
-Eyelids
-1 piece assembly with signal lamps

Brand new set, ready stock . Made for Right hand drive so no worries about the level not being right. Interested? Call me at 0123913788 to deal. Offer price at RM2288. ( RAMADHAN PROMO, LAST 2 SETS @ RM1980 each only! )

COD areas : ARA DAMANSARA / KELANA SQUARE / SUBANG SS15 / SUNWAY / ONE UTAMA / KOTA DAMANSARA / AMAN SURIA / SS2 PJ and other nearby locations.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Will take some pics later today bro.

FYI ,
The signal light as per usual
The eyelid and the two U-shaped rings light up in white together
The projector low beam as usual
The high beam also as usual

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi bro,

Thanks for your interest. I have taken a picture of the U rings lighted up for your perusal . My apologies if the picture is not studio grade but I do hope that it is enough to give you a clear idea on how the rings look when lighted up.

In fact, it is indeed very similar to the efficient dynamics design...

To give you a better idea about this light,

1. The signal light comes with a standard bulb
2. The low beam projector uses a H7 socket
3. The hi beam uses a H1 socket
4. The U rings and the eyelid light up together and would most likely be connected to the daytime lamps, unless you have intentions to mod it otherwise.

This set is also motorized .

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Thanks bro.

Warranty is 6 months bro. If there is any problem with the set, you can send it back to me and I will send it back to my supplier. Unfortunately I do not provide installation at the moment bro. However, it should be quite a straightforward job and I believe most accessory shops can get it done at a reasonable price.

Would you like to deal bro?

haziq re

Jun 27, 2012
Oh only six months eh? I loves too deal but cant have any discount eh? Just plug& play right? Cause I dont like any mod on my car :)

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi bro,

Yes officially six but if you have problems after that you can still refer to me I will help you to send back to my supplier ... Charges would normally be minimal.

AFAIK, it is plug and play... Regarding the discount, please check your pm bro.

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi guys, check out our promotional catalogue for these headlamps! Get yours now....

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Ramadhan promo : RM1980

Last 2 sets only! Call me now at 0123913788 ! Balik kampung with your E46 in style!

yohannes

Sep 13, 2004
NZX/Kelana Jaya
Hi guys, we are back from our Raya break and items are available for deal now!

anybody interested in building a weekend racer car?
what i had in mind is a small single seater car, powered by a motorcycle engine
and built in-house entirely, minimal mods, minimal upgrades,
just a light-weight and compact car for your weekend cheap thrill (not exactly that cheap also la)

how? anyone interested??
i'm really very interested in building such a thing

in fact, if anyone has any WILDER ideas of what to build, just suggest them, it'll be really fun if we can compile...