Cars for sale

Bmw e39 with widebody and immaculate condition

lemon9996

Feb 20, 2011
Here are the specification:

~Fully overhauled engine with 2.8cc Stroker kit (cost 12k)
~Fully serviced Air-Cond (cost 3k+)
~All water pipes had replaced with new pipes
~All wear and tear parts replaced with new parts
~No unpleasant noise
~Tiptronic gear ( + or -)
~Original BMW Motorsport Handbrake
~Original BMW Motorsport Gear Knob
~Original Hella head and tail lights (bought new)
~Angel eye replaced with white colour LED (original yellow in colour)
~Clean Leather interior(dashboard and everything in good condition)
~AC Schnitzer Pedal Set
~Meter ring
~Custom Designed Wide Body (well-bred or gentle style)
~M5 electrically controlled Folding side mirror
~M-Sport bodykit as known as M5 bodykit
~New 18” M-Sport Sportrim with 4 New TOYO Proxes Tyres (cost 6k++)
~New 2 way alarm
~Additional Hard cover under engine bay to prevent water or stone to damage the engine
~ M-Sport carpet/ floor mat
~Roof and rear boot spoiler
~New hood absorber
~Branded tinted
~DVD Player (Bluetooth,Mic) with reverse camera and MANY MORE!

*Many stuff were still not listed above
*Only pay 2.5cc roadtax and it is ROAD LEGALLY because only stroker kit is 2.8cc
*Overhauled not because engine in bad condition,just the mechanic advised me to do it
together when upgrading stroker kit
*All Parts were bought BRAND NEW !
*Only use RAVENOL GERMANY IMPORTED OIL
*Weekend car
*100% buy and drive
*view to believe
*Guaranteed satisfied
*Serious buyer preferred
*Price Negotiable(the price is very worth with the superb condition and the stuff in the car)
*Please call direct owner 019-9118866 MR.LEE for more information

CAR SOLD.THANK YOU

lemon9996

Feb 20, 2011
ek_elleh : got interior picture but inside my phone,can you leave me your email address and i
email the pic to you?

g4i8y0yt: you're right bro ! by the way thanks for your bump!

BigJoe

Sep 7, 2008
Bro, nice car..
Kindly send your interior pic to me..
Interested/Joe

lemon9996

Feb 20, 2011
All my friend here,I've uploaded the interior picture ! By the way,thank you so much !

---------- Post added at 11:45 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:44 PM ----------

BigJoe : I've uploaded here,or if you want me to email you no problem bro ! leave me your email address,thank you !

ek_elleh

Sep 5, 2005
KB
tq for the email..

do u mind telling me the reason u're selling it??
(because i was asked the same question when i need his opinion on buying the car)

Dear sifus,

I really need some advice on what to do here. I'm currently driving a 1.5 Wira 2001, currently has done 86,000km. Problem is that the engine seems to be consuming engine oil. My last service is only like 3,500km and the level from the dip stick has shown a drop of half level i.e. Original=3/4 of dip stick; Now = 1/4 of Dip Stick. My exhaust doesn't show any smoke to indicate oil consumption even if the engine was revved at stationary (funny though).

My mechanic told me to do a...