-asking RM9,800.00
-call sany 019-3688338

JL9223

May 11, 2005
bro best price for me and pls attach more pic of the interior and engine bay !! Thx

JL9223

May 11, 2005
bro pm me best best price and how much if go for inspection / endorse !! Thx

Feb 7, 2008
nie mcm kat carmila apartment jer....nice car bro...free bump for u.... :):biggrin:

vardenq

Nov 28, 2006
how bout the doc for endorsement bro? pm me best price if without endorsement ....

sany74

Apr 30, 2007
the custom letter owner have found already, the endorsement done by you, but u still have to kautim with jpj and puspakom since the original geran is 2.0c.c. when u convert to 2.5c.c is going to 25% already, i don't have any idea if we go to endorsed with jpj without someone do for you.thanks for asking

hafiz737

Oct 4, 2007
is this car acc free??
if does which side??

mother

Oct 18, 2008
bro, please pm me with the best price including endorsed. looking forward to come and view this car

Lets talk and discuss here about your daily driven car where you use it for all sorts of task like going to work, fetching goods/people, etc.

I would like to ask that will you guys use your own treasured/prized/beloved car as a daily car (assuming if you have more than 1 car) or you will use another car that you care less about as your daily abused ride?

I'm interested to hear about your daily car and how do you treat the car? Giving it as much attention and care as possible or just...