Bmw Bodykits..where to get em...?

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
hi fellow mates in zth..

do any of u noe where to get replica AC Schnitzer
bodykits for the e46 bmw?

the spoiler,front,back...the works in simple say..

thanks in advance..
cheers..!!

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
ch1ck3n said:
hi fellow mates in zth..

thanks in advance..
cheers..!!
do log in to www.bmwclubmalaysia.com

there r more than enuf E46 owners there that will help point u in da right direction...
b sure to ask there to avoid regret n disappoinments :)

feisaldz

Apr 22, 2004
there are quite a number of choices for replica bodykit

theva - ss19 subang jaya
daiichi - sunway

feisaldz

Apr 22, 2004
ch1ck3n said:
hi fellow mates in zth..

thanks in advance..
cheers..!!
try checkin out the Racing Dynamics Tornado bodykit for e46...it looks even hotter than the AC

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
gavan said:
yes, i have an enquiry here also, where do i find bodykits for the E34 M50 model??
u mean da M5 model bodykit or M50 facelifted upgrades?

M5 bodykits is just the front bumper, rear bumper n side skirts

whereas the M50 24V facelifted model is the wide grille, facelifted hood, and side mirrors.

so which wan do u mean? ;)

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
thanks for all the reply...checking the sites out now...

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
feisaldz said:
there are quite a number of choices for replica bodykit

theva - ss19 subang jaya
daiichi - sunway
theva..?never c heard of it before...can giv some directions pls..?

ch1ck3n

Oct 16, 2004
never hear be4 oh e28 bodykits in the market...mayb u can custom...

unclebabi

hehehe

ahahahaa...yeahhh...long time no hear me lehh......hahahaha lost in action......

aih...coz my body got sum rusts aledi......such an old car......reali dunno wht to do wif it ..... unless i have more money...hahahhaa

reali can put m5 bodykit?
hmm....wide body kit leh? neva see b4 also.....

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
xtracooljustin said:
u mean da M5 model bodykit or M50 facelifted upgrades?

M5 bodykits is just the front bumper, rear bumper n side skirts

whereas the M50 24V facelifted model is the wide grille, facelifted hood, and side mirrors.

so which wan do u mean? ;)
owh, okie, erm, well, im kinda new to this kinda things, so i guess pictures might help a lil. are they originals(PU) or celups(fiber)?? well, actually im helping my dad get the bodykits as he is kinda busy , so im searching for good looking bodykits with the toouch of sportiness to it, so i guess those with the boot lip or wing helps :D kinda blur when in comes to the types and models of bodykits available for the beemers as there are soo many models

adliz

Jan 30, 2005
gavan said:
owh, okie, erm, well, im kinda new to this kinda things, so i guess pictures might help a lil. are they originals(PU) or celups(fiber)?? well, actually im helping my dad get the bodykits as he is kinda busy , so im searching for good looking bodykits with the toouch of sportiness to it, so i guess those with the boot lip or wing helps :D kinda blur when in comes to the types and models of bodykits available for the beemers as there are soo many models
dude, for your knowledge.. most add-ons kits are fibre.. even the ori ones..