Hello Guest! Log in or Sign up for a full experience & ad-free!

Black RSM for sell

mobb

Black RSM for sell
come together with ori stand
Excellent condition. 98% scratchless

Letting go RM600. 013-2828718 :itsme:

• DSC06083.jpg
    DSC06083.jpg
    44.5 KB · Views: 246
  • DSC06084.jpg
    DSC06084.jpg
    54.6 KB · Views: 352
Mobb,

Still can nego:adore:?...Is together with cable & etc???...Serius!!!!!!!!!...can book already? hohoho...

Ohh ya, i also got 1 buyer from Sarawak...is that u?...(just asking, hehehe)...:rofl:

bro, was thinking of getting it at 500? what say u? cool or no cool? huhuhu

BUMP! item didn come with full harness. tq

aah...wire potong
dulu beli kt zth mmg dpt mcm tu

pm me best price...........:adore:

nice item, can pm me the best price or not bro...
thank you where is ur location?

Location cheras bro. BUMP!

of course can refund...no problem
item currently still using in my car....so b4 taken ot can show u wether its functioning or not..
so adil lg saksama :biggrin:

then if not complete harness how 2 install? where 2 get that missing part?

juz tap a new wire bro.....ori is come wz socket.so,this item is cut wired.dun worry i aso cn install it 4 u.....

bump 4 nice item

just bought the new rsm at n1racing rm850... should've bought earlier from u... :bawling:
free bump 4 u anyway

A Post Every 5 Mins

I just bought this CF Hood for my car and it doens't sit right along the fender line. Any of you got this problem before?

Fitment is fine (good gap, shuts properly, etc) just that on the side it sits higher -.-

Pics:
http://www.flickr.com/photos/30957612@N03/

Any info would b great.

Cheers