Black RSM for sell

bbz_7339

Dec 19, 2006
then if not complete harness how 2 install? where 2 get that missing part?
juz tap a new wire bro.....ori is come wz socket.so,this item is cut wired.dun worry i aso cn install it 4 u.....

bump 4 nice item

Gtiiiii_01

May 28, 2006
just bought the new rsm at n1racing rm850... should've bought earlier from u... :bawling:
free bump 4 u anyway

mobb

Dec 26, 2005
Thnks for the bump guys!
yerp full wiring or not is the same one..
u ill cut also to connect the wiring.

Gtiiiii_01

May 28, 2006
kakimotor only hav the blue one. tried 2 ask lot of other places edi but don't hav... wat to do boughtv edi :confused:

milky8830

Jan 22, 2008
bro, just wondering if you can sell cheaper. cause last time i bought mine at rm700 that comes with brand new RSM, wiring& socket, stand which i bought it from a shop near n1racing there...

When running 110 KM/H, heard 'jiu' sound when compressor's clutch closed and can feel that engine light jam. The 'jiu' sound only one time when the clutch closed, But when car static or running slow, the compressor clutch closed is "TEK" sound .. normal ... :confused_smile:

Anyone encounter this problem ??? :emoticon_U: