almightyzeus.com
Best price RM200NeTT

hYred_wYred said:
bro..
how bout condition??
got scratch or not??
best price bro//
obviously there would be scratches.
If you want it to be perfect, then send it for polishing.

Best price RM200NeTT

hYred_wYred

Aug 26, 2005
truck drivers!
mind to trade in bro??
where ur loc??
i topup a bit $$$..

mine is standart satria hood..
red 2k color..
condition cun..

raise

Nov 8, 2004
[-]
almightyzeus.com
selling only

sorry bro, only selling it of at this moment.
If you wanna trade oso, i need a black one, not a red one.

hYred_wYred said:
mind to trade in bro??
where ur loc??
i topup a bit $$$..

mine is standart satria hood..
red 2k color..
condition cun..

deftons

Feb 13, 2004
bro i got this normal black hood..wanna trade..?

deftons

Feb 13, 2004
im not sure..RM50 reasonable? ;)

deftons

Feb 13, 2004
haha..thats funny

B.O.B

Dec 10, 2005
elo bro, i got black standard wira bonnet.... wanna swap? how much to topup?

A better part of the racing games out there feature Ferraris and for good reason too. After all, a racing game without a Prancing Horse to virtually flog would border blasphemy.

While there are a few Formula One simulators on the market such as the mass market Formula One 2010 or Cruden Hexatech that will set you back just under $200,000...