Black Honda Civic EK9 With No.Plate 5050..Anyone seen this car b4?

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
CHEH....i tot someone wanna ask 5050 for a game.miss those days of bobo with his 5050.anyway to the new onwer hope you'll have lots of fun with it!

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
hahahaha nolah not cari mangsa.....not qualify yet.
anyways played with 5050 with bobo riding just now.eventhough i lost but it was fun.really miss those old days.

Daniel1688

Jun 23, 2005
PJ/KL
mana ada bang...blue car slow la.all show no go kinda car.hai.....my car slow bai...
bila balik woi?dun pao pao too much over there!!!

little_monster

Nov 19, 2003
<º))))><
yah i heard that car very famous and fast ... fully sponser by N1.... took all types of cars from 4wd , FF , FR anything that rolls on the road he will take no chances given ... eekekek...

I

Isey_JR

wassup guys..anyone seen black EK9 with no.plate 5050 driven by 1 indian guy around peejay? he fitted a b16b type-r engine inside...hez known as dinesh or roy...can anyone help me 2 find his car pic in this forum?:confused_smile:

been ''tapai'' by him ke?

If you're of the opinion that the religious right has too much influence on American politics, you should check out Saudi Arabia. The royal family has relied for decades on the support of fundamentalist Wahabi clerics who, in return for their support to the ibn Saud regime, have insisted on ever more stringent laws. Among those measures has been a strict ban prohibiting women from driving that has been...