Black Evo 8 License Plate WQV6463 STOLEN

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Hello guys,

My friend's car got stolen yesterday at KLCC car park.

It's a black Evo 8 with standard body kit, and if I can recall, it doesn't have any decals/stickers.

Please keep a look out for this car. If you have any information or sightings, please call Iwan 012 311 5185.

Thanks everyone.

morpheus

Nov 4, 2008
sunday night, 1 white evo 8.rims advan rs gun metal no. PGN 84 stolen at ss26 kelana. keep an eye please. if found please call 012-4243036

Bump: sunday night, 1 white evo 8.rims advan rs gun metal no. PGN 84 stolen at ss26 kelana. keep an eye please. if found please call 012-4243036

Nobody
Dec 21, 2005
sunday night, 1 white evo 8.rims advan rs gun metal no. PGN 84 stolen at ss26 kelana. keep an eye please. if found please call 012-4243036

Bump: sunday night, 1 white evo 8.rims advan rs gun metal no. PGN 84 stolen at ss26 kelana. keep an eye please. if found please call 012-4243036
pls open a new thread for this case.

lancer7891

Nov 12, 2006
Wooo...again & again this happen..i also scare driving my car now man...:banghead::banghead:

whoever stole the car, sure one day kena langgar lori kaw..kaw...bast&%rd..:banghead::banghead:

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
Wooo...again & again this happen..i also scare driving my car now man...:banghead::banghead:

whoever stole the car, sure one day kena langgar lori kaw..kaw...bast&%rd..:banghead::banghead:
Don't worry laaa KING...Who dare to steal your car..??? KING maaaa... Banyak bodyguard...!!! Lagi pun for sure they can't drive your car... TOO POWERFUL...!!!:adore::adore:
Back to the topics, both stolen car is a member of a club....Sorry for their loss....

ariel

Nov 15, 2005
:bawling: sad news again...after my bad experience last 2 years...I prefer to drive my old, not hensem and super stended Daihatsu Aura to visit that kind of place

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
Hopefully those who lost their evo I wish they can recover it back. I pray god for that. damn those thief may they die in vain!

max3821

Jul 23, 2008
aiks,its like that 1 lar,mata merah ma!!
my car oso kena pecah cermin n steal my AFC NEO,bolt on it juz 3 weeks,aiks~~~~
nowaday economy bad,alot of ppl do this kind thing to find money cepat!!!!
:mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad::mad:

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
sorry for the lost.....sad to hear it can be stolen in klcc, with such security and cctv.....no place is safe now.....

kojai

Jun 22, 2006
malacca/jb
Alamak... feel sorry for the lost, what kind of alarm protector that good to use for our car? Captor ok tak? Bahaya pi kl cam ni, nak convert wajalution arr cam nie..

kampoon

Mar 4, 2006
Don't worry laaa KING...Who dare to steal your car..??? KING maaaa... Banyak bodyguard...!!! Lagi pun for sure they can't drive your car... TOO POWERFUL...!!!:adore::adore:
Back to the topics, both stolen car is a member of a club....Sorry for their loss....
Agreed Mi.......King's Car ade CAM........Top Secret....!!! Shhhhhhhhhh

JERRY_VR4

Mar 27, 2005
JOHOR BAHRU
Hello guys,

My friend's car got stolen yesterday at KLCC car park.

It's a black Evo 8 with standard body kit, and if I can recall, it doesn't have any decals/stickers.

Please keep a look out for this car. If you have any information or sightings, please call Iwan 012 311 5185.

Thanks everyone.
bernard , is this car belong president? sad lor always listen this kind of thing's ..
damn car thief hope they have retribution soon... I'll ask all of my friends keep it out in JB or singapore area. Consider selling off mine converted evo 6 or going for a good alarm set edy..
Nowadays so scary , KLCC somemore ..

bernardyeo

Apr 4, 2007
Jerry, yeah, it belongs to the MEOC president. Get a good alarm system, because all kinds of cars are being stolen nowadays. It's best to get a system with GSM and GPS tracking. Also have a mechanical lock like a steering lock or clutch pedal lock to discourage the thief.

ealt

Dec 16, 2003
I saw one black e8 inside the paint shop at seksyen 26 shah alam just now. Don't know the plate no.took out already....

<iframe src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/6k-6hIdNvDA" allowfullscreen="" frameborder="0" height="400" width="600"></iframe>

Watch Lai Wee Sing as he pilots Kazama Racing's still road-legal FD2R into the 28's in Round 1 of the TIMETOATTACK, clocking in at 2:28.556 just the week before last, making Team Kazama the fastest in the NA Front Wheel Drive class yet again. Yes, Lai, has ever achieved tenths of a second faster in 2010's TIMETOATTACK, but that was on Full Slick tyres as compared to...