~bikinigal~ here...

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
like that! need to saty from there... if not later come up front page at THE STAR newspaper...
coz so many buaya then been eaten.....hahahaha... :p

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
papa...i miss u too...
ur lui lui sick wor....since fri till now...
tmr nite have to go 'kiasu island' for business trip...
so mou leong sam punya boss...sick oso must kerja....holidays oso must kerja....
:frown:

BlackSamurai said:
I miss BG.

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
u sick ah...bg so pity.....so need me to drive u to hospital??? i can come down fom kl to pg ..just to accompany u to sse doctor....who know's maybe got good news..hehehe... maybe the doctor would say " congrate...u becoming father"...hahahahahaha....... :p

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
woi!!
don pull down my price!!!
if bikinigal pregnant,no ppl wanna c her in bikini!! :secruity:

raiden said:
u sick ah...bg so pity.....so need me to drive u to hospital??? i can come down fom kl to pg ..just to accompany u to sse doctor....who know's maybe got good news..hehehe... maybe the doctor would say " congrate...u becoming father"...hahahahahaha....... :p

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
bikinigal,

TQ very much...
it was a pleasure talking to u babe...
hope to c u in penang this disember...
we'll have a tour of penang on our own la... ok ker???
(BG n SD only in private) hehehehehehehehe... j/k
BTW... 17th mlm Pak lah will be hosting a dinner...
so.. wud like u to be my date that nite ler...

miahahahhahahaha...

peace out Babe...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
pak lah dinner in pg?
hehe...no thanks...to many formal functions...
come come go oso same 1...nothing special...
anyway, we'll go around...provided u drive down...i'll bring u tt... :biggrin:

SnooPDoGGY said:
bikinigal,

TQ very much...

miahahahhahahaha...

peace out Babe...

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
SnooPDoGGY said:
bikinigal,

TQ very much...

miahahahhahahaha...

peace out Babe...

hmmmm u trying to my gal & bs daughter for a date...summore in the public....
i warn u i will tell mu mum......mummy..mummy sg bully me.....jk...hahahahaha....lolz.... take her any where u like...i mean bg bring him to the " kor lok tou" that's no guy being before 1....nehhhh...hawke tolb u to bring me 1....yes that place loh.....hehehehe

SnooPDoGGY

Mar 23, 2005
TwoForties
bikinigal said:
pak lah dinner in pg?
hehe...no thanks...to many formal functions...
come come go oso same 1...nothing special...
anyway, we'll go around...provided u drive down...i'll bring u tt... :biggrin:
yah.. i'll drive up to pg...
we'll drive around.. n keen in ur TT invitation...
hopefully cud meet pg folks...
c ya...

peace out BG...

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
mana....mmmm.....
tak tau wor...u n hawke's kangtau no ppl knw la...
but if u talk bout the 'kua' hangout place....i knw la... :biggrin:
aiyo...come pg oso must 'work' meh?

raiden said:
hmmmm u trying to my gal & bs daughter for a date...summore in the public....
i warn u i will tell mu mum......mummy..mummy sg bully me.....jk...hahahahaha....lolz.... take her any where u like...i mean bg bring him to the " kor lok tou" that's no guy being before 1....nehhhh...hawke tolb u to bring me 1....yes that place loh.....hehehehe

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
bikinigal said:
mana....mmmm.....
tak tau wor...u n hawke's kangtau no ppl knw la...
but if u talk bout the 'kua' hangout place....i knw la... :biggrin:
aiyo...come pg oso must 'work' meh?

???????......eh......now know how to talk liao....u wait slow-slow...i be coming to look for u tt... :p

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
raiden said:
???????......eh......now know how to talk liao....u wait slow-slow...i be coming to look for u tt... :p
dun worry, i can kena her for u raiden..

raiden n i set up temple of BG | GB so hard somemore she say us like this.. sure kenakan her kau-kau..

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
hawke...thanx bro...make sure she kena more kau then a kopi-o kau-kau... :p

bg.... u wait i sure come down 1 to partner wif hakwe make a temple wif the bull & horse riding training center for u 1...hehehehe.....jk

bikinigal

May 9, 2005
penang
www.multiply.com
u two memang no medicine cure liao..

raiden said:
hawke...thanx bro...make sure she kena more kau then a kopi-o kau-kau... :p

bg.... u wait i sure come down 1 to partner wif hakwe make a temple wif the bull & horse riding training center for u 1...hehehehe.....jk

A Post Every 5 Mins

Dear friends,

I owned 2005 Wira sedan,1.5GLi Auto.
Last year,i did convert my gear box to 1.5 manual transmission gear box + 1.6 clutch plate.
Now,i'm thinking for the piping modification.
I heard so many idea's from so many people.Some say,just go for 4-2-1 extractor only.Some say put 2 bullet,get off the catcon.Some say get off the muffler,do straight piping to the end.

I'm clueless rite now.

As Z2H has experts on mod,could u guys recommend me the best way of exhaust mod for my...