~bikinigal~ here...

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
bikinigal said:
u two memang no medicine cure liao..
that's why loh...no cure ...then what to do..only can bai san & keh mah loh...
pray to get blessing from goddess mah......ride horse to gain more health mah....see maybe got miracle leh...then cure...loh.we too.....hehehehehe......even though is a slight chances but is worth to try... :p

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
:lol:

raiden, BG kena GB liao.. hahahaha!

have a read..

GB

:rock:

raiden

Feb 21, 2005
Hawke said:
:lol:

raiden, BG kena GB liao.. hahahaha!

have a read..

GB

:rock:

hahahahaha...cheerrrrrrrsssssssssssss.......:rock:...:party:

yeh-yeh bg kena gb.....yeh-yeh bg kena gb....:eviltongu:aetsch::eviltongu::aetsch:

Hawke

Sep 3, 2004
bikinigal said:
woi...just because of the pic dat 'i KILL u'...doesn't mean gb!!
it wasn't de pic.. remember when all of us GB u? even de mamak guys also.. :lol:

vladimir

Jan 5, 2006
wah bikini gal from penang? wohoo~ wait wait i change my bodykit i fetch u kai kai ok~ woohoo :D

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
vladimir, you dun need to have a bodykits in order to fetch BG.
who do you think BG is? a material girl?

btw, she have enough "bodykits" for you to carry around. :)

-DaRReN-C-

RE
Oct 28, 2005
bg dated by a gal
cause she a les :X-:
kekekekeke
just jokin !!!
dont tulan

Hello peeps,

I wonder anyone heard about Vsafe Energy?? This company promotes products which able to increase torque and fuel saves up to 20% and able to turn ron95 to 97. They even have UTM Reports to certified . Anyone have any idea on this?? Need some advise before i purchase it =)

For more information on this company , please check them at www.vsafeenergy.com

Thanks,
Rashid :driver: