between perdana and waja...

maxpain

Known Member
Jan 7, 2009
hi guys,
i have thinking to buy a new car (2nd hand car).
which of this two is very low faulty in technical and mechanical?
what about the parts? which is very expensive?
Perdana SEi or Waja 1.6 below 2001.
please give me some good advised coz i am a newbie for this two cars...
thank you so much...

EvolutionZ

5,000 RPM
Helmet Clan
Aug 3, 2007
bro,
what is yr budget like?

waja started in yr 2000...now a unit of 1st batch is selling about 22k to 23k
perdana SEI is from year 1995 to year 1999 selling between 20k to 35k
FC....no need to say, performance also no need to say much
let me know what u need in a car that u gonna own...i might able to help

yr downpayment, paying cash, installment budget etc

DanzEterna

Nov 1, 2007
PJ
www.primeperdanaclub.com
yeah...need to know your budget bro.....
my suggestion is year 97 perdana convert twin turbo manual transmission.
less than rm30k, loan bout rm22-23k, depending on documentation, public bank.

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
waja low maintenance compare to perdana in term of spare part,FC

interm of comfort, perdana more comfort ..my 2cen :burnout:

maxpain

Known Member
Jan 7, 2009
bro,
what is yr budget like?

waja started in yr 2000...now a unit of 1st batch is selling about 22k to 23k
perdana SEI is from year 1995 to year 1999 selling between 20k to 35k
FC....no need to say, performance also no need to say much
let me know what u need in a car that u gonna own...i might able to help

yr downpayment, paying cash, installment budget etc
my budget below 25k...my d/payment around 3k but i'm prefer 0 d/payment and installment is about below rm550 p/a...so what do u think evolution, is it happen?

Bump:
yeah...need to know your budget bro.....
my suggestion is year 97 perdana convert twin turbo manual transmission.
less than rm30k, loan bout rm22-23k, depending on documentation, public bank.