Votes: 0 0.0%
  • JRD

Votes: 0 0.0%

• Total voters

malice

Dec 6, 2003
www.keiconcept.net
Izzit possible to change the pcd setting? currently my car's pcd is 110, can i change to pcd 100 setting? cuz pcd 100 seems got wider choice of rims.

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
Originally posted by vios+Feb 27 2004, 03:10 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (vios @ Feb 27 2004, 03:10 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by wideawake@Feb 26 2004, 11:12 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-vios
@Feb 26 2004, 08:27 PM
bryan90s Posted on Feb 26 2004, 01:04 PM
  off topic ah

about tayar... u guys hv any idea about OTHER THAN this size :185/60/14

hard to find man...been looking hard for a lower profile 14' tyre  
i have seen 14" tyre with 185/50R14. how about that? low profile enough?
the tyre is quite rare. it is yokohama A539 B)

won't it look wierd??

or is it for a kancil?
;)
on a small car it will look nice cause 14" rim only.

it will look darn WEIRD if you put 14" rim with 185/50R14 tyre.
imagine this setup on a beemer (BMW) :P :D :lol:
looks funny dont it.

car size ratio to tyre looks fine for me. thats my opinion. [/b][/quote]
i m driving wira...so weird ah the tyre?
where to get the yokie A539? i sure is not easy to find right?

K-Kid

Nov 16, 2003
Earth
Originally posted by malice@Feb 27 2004, 03:59 AM
Izzit possible to change the pcd setting? currently my car's pcd is 110, can i change to pcd 100 setting? cuz pcd 100 seems got wider choice of rims.
yes, it can be done but you will not be able to use the rear disc brake as L5 comes in pcd 110.

vios

Originally posted by bryan90s+Feb 27 2004, 10:25 AM--></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (bryan90s @ Feb 27 2004, 10:25 AM)</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by vios@Feb 27 2004, 03:10 AM
Originally posted by wideawake@Feb 26 2004, 11:12 PM
<!--QuoteBegin-vios
@Feb 26 2004, 08:27 PM
bryan90s Posted on Feb 26 2004, 01:04 PM
  off topic ah

about tayar... u guys hv any idea about OTHER THAN this size :185/60/14

hard to find man...been looking hard for a lower profile 14' tyre  
i have seen 14" tyre with 185/50R14. how about that? low profile enough?
the tyre is quite rare. it is yokohama A539 B)

won't it look wierd??

or is it for a kancil?

;)
on a small car it will look nice cause 14" rim only.

it will look darn WEIRD if you put 14" rim with 185/50R14 tyre.
imagine this setup on a beemer (BMW) :P :D :lol:
looks funny dont it.

car size ratio to tyre looks fine for me. thats my opinion.
i m driving wira...so weird ah the tyre?
where to get the yokie A539? i sure is not easy to find right? [/b][/quote]
this brand is carried out by YHI m'sia. i'll ask around n see 1st B)

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
jb.... where u stay ramsing?

high profile tyres ka...hmmm i low profile boi ooking for low profile tyre oni hehe

ramzy

Dec 4, 2003
Jay Bee
www.rpw.co.au
whadup dolly,

dolly
jb.... where u stay ramsing?

high profile tyres ka...hmmm i low profile boi ooking for low profile tyre oni hehe
me stayin in Kota Tinggi... but da shop in Desa Jaya ler...remember da JB Putra Skyline featured in HyperTune mag?? its dat guys shop lah... :)

where r u based at dolly??

vios

bryan90s,
the tire is in somewhere in usj. still looking the exact location lor. tell you once got it ok? B)

dolly

Dec 24, 2003
me based in pj, bu to be precise. far away from ur place i guess hehehe cause i have no idea where ur hq is :lol:

vios

Originally posted by dolly@Feb 29 2004, 04:43 AM
me based in pj, bu to be precise. far away from ur place i guess hehehe cause i have no idea where ur hq is :lol:
:o
only in pj...
i'm in ipoh and go all the way to pandan mewah just for TITAN.
BTW the shocks is kewl. :P

try ask ninja_iga aka stanley 0122113039 for the tyres/tires
he just fitted one on his car 175/60R13 on his kancil
looks kewl too

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
Just to share with you guys.... here's a pic of my 15" K-Speed rims.

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
and here's a dented version of my rims <_<

DLegend

Official Contributor
Feb 16, 2004
jayjaynyc.blogspot.com
kenot repair already... have to buy new ones.... If repair, there will be a dark patch on where they repair, so not nice.... :ph34r:

Went into a deep pothole, loud sound.... ayoyo... <_<

lumghini

Dec 13, 2003
members.cardomain.com
had this 17" Work installed recently....

Not everyday you get to see a car like this moreover work on one that is this mint. The owner of this sweet ride just got the car repainted into a candy blue colour, as we all know paint shop finishing is usually very much unrefined. Read on.

Because it is a rather heavy job, the car was left to us for few...