Bad Accident at Jln Damasara

funnyman

Jan 18, 2005
mont kiara
eh the driver didnt survive. he died on the way to the hospital. i heard the cop radio chatter and confirmed it. anyways he was a gang member that stole shit. haha did you find any of your things in it

CcL

Nov 25, 2003
condolences to the girl's family
its karma if he did really steal those stuff...

gsr360

Jan 6, 2004
Originally posted by antaras+Jan 24 2005, 10:22 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (antaras @ Jan 24 2005, 10:22 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by beatnik@Jan 24 2005, 08:35
<!--QuoteBegin-gsr360
@Jan 24 2005, 05:36
found out that the guy that in the car is one of the active gang in KL which stealing meters..safc and stuffs!!see all the gadget inside the car!~defi's n many more~!

eh how you know this? can verify or not
gsr360... can you please verify on this... i hope you din make this statement just becoz that car have lots of gadgets... in the mean time, before anything is proven, my condolences to their family... [/b][/quote]
Of Coz i didn't make story laa..what for??one of my friend knew that guy..even police ask my fren to cntct his parents~!after that incident all of his frens came to the balai polis jalan bandar..yep..the guy survive but badly injured...but GF past away...

platinum99

Dec 13, 2004
Originally posted by gsr360+Jan 24 2005, 15:05 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (gsr360 @ Jan 24 2005, 15:05 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by antaras@Jan 24 2005, 10:22
<!--QuoteBegin-gsr360
found out that the guy that in the car is one of the active gang in KL which stealing meters..safc and stuffs!!see all the gadget inside the car!~defi's n many more~!

gsr360... can you please verify on this... i hope you din make this statement just becoz that car have lots of gadgets... in the mean time, before anything is proven, my condolences to their family...
Of Coz i didn't make story laa..what for??one of my friend knew that guy..even police ask my fren to cntct his parents~!after that incident all of his frens came to the balai polis jalan bandar..yep..the guy survive but badly injured...but GF past away... [/b][/quote]
Is he a chinese guy ?

Yong_5290

Nov 4, 2004
Klang
hotmail.com
condolance 2 the gurl family...drive safe...wan race go sepang o any other track...dun be hero in street...dangerous 2 emself n other road users....

gti88

thats the worst thing that could happen,
involved in an accident, passenger past away but driver survived. So sad man.
All my deepest condolences to the deceased family, relatives and friends.

btw, i still dont get where the accident took place, is it nearer to Victoria Station or
its it the opposite Eastin Hotel that side ? :blink:

red575

Jun 14, 2004
AmPunk~!
-
NO..hes a malay guy..the front tyre pecah so the car lost control~!

links

May 26, 2004
Originally posted by gsr360+Jan 24 2005, 15:05 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (gsr360 @ Jan 24 2005, 15:05 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'>
Originally posted by antaras@Jan 24 2005, 10:22
<!--QuoteBegin-gsr360

gsr360... can you please verify on this... i hope you din make this statement just becoz that car have lots of gadgets... in the mean time, before anything is proven, my condolences to their family...
Of Coz i didn't make story laa..what for??one of my friend knew that guy..even police ask my fren to cntct his parents~!after that incident all of his frens came to the balai polis jalan bandar..yep..the guy survive but badly injured...but GF past away... [/b][/quote]
so the guy who stealing meter and gadgets didnt die but his gf die?

wah, if like that means bad people always lucky laa? ....hm....abit unfair...hope he will stop stealing...

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
if really he is a meter stealer, its better for him not to die yet....so he can live on n repend n b tortured by his guilt.....i guess tat will b the best punishment for him......as for the GF, pity her n condolences to her family....

DoNuT

www.drifthouse.net
it's a pity and unfair for a criminal to survive in a perfectly stable condition as for his beloved GF suffered, died for no freaking reason. I'm sure there is an explanation why god did this, hmmmm it's faith sometimes i guess. My condolences to the GF's family.

WHY CAN'T PEOPLE WORK THEY'RE LIFE UP TO LIVE??? :) take care guys.