B8 ---sepang Drag Battle 2007

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
guys,

heard this 16/6 R3 will be postphone..(maybe relate with GT event)
anyone can confirm it..
pls update..

MZS TUNE B8 ready for rumble..

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
ok gentlemen...let start your for SDB....c u there...

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
maskulin b8,

ur machine ready or still do some minor setup?

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
yup..wet track..most powerfull machine that's "show" their power..

congratulation to mzs tune ...4th position for class B...
cheerrsss

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
maskulin..i see u wearing white tshirt...heheh..cool dude..
i think u meet lan in person ,right dude..not bad too u car...even on the road body..
but..overall enjoy that's night even wet track...

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
Congratulation to Abg Lan & MZS Tune.. the 1.8cc B8 make a history at Sepang to beat 2.0++ cc monster on category B.
4rd place is the 1st victory for our B8.

Mine clocked 14.5s on wet track.. beat evo3 on 1st run.

MaskulinB8

maskulinB8

Jun 9, 2004
PJS one
maskulin..i see u wearing white tshirt...heheh..cool dude..
i think u meet lan in person ,right dude..not bad too u car...even on the road body..
but..overall enjoy that's night even wet track...
C99, why i cannot see u there?? hehehe.. abg lan is cool dude, he's very frendly, he also told me evetythng on his B8 machine.. respect la to MZS Tune.

c99limited

Apr 27, 2006
C99, why i cannot see u there?? hehehe.. abg lan is cool dude, he's very frendly, he also told me evetythng on his B8 machine.. respect la to MZS Tune.

i'm around paddock area...yupp..cool person and friendly...
he got the problem when final with 3rd car..
his 2nd gear not smooth..but its ok dude..for the second time participated..
4th round tx3 will be new setup and new turbin(?)...heheeh...

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
thats the way la .......long live the B8.....hopufully next drag my car can be ready im going to go in also for the fun of it to see my time .......hopefully we can see more b8 in the next drag battle .......

jambunk86

Jun 19, 2005
Kajang
i came late...just saw mzs run...maskulin, ur car is with calsonic sticker on front screen right?...correct me if im wrong...

im paisey cause category turbo 2wd won by vtec...damn...but the red one is kindda fast eh?...dry track can makan ah u guys think?