b8 180 fuel consumption

manong,
really quiet? that what i looking for.hehehe.. urs is straight flow also?
i assume the G medallion = grand medallion wooo
i bought my one from a killerbees member from seremban.
need to do some modify to fit my lantis 323F. will cut out the tip n make a L shape join, then put tong horizontal. but i still facing one more problem. it due to the tong quite thick, i only left 10cm from ground to hit the tong :( i scare it will hit the bump or scratch on ground

ong; tell u it wouldn't hit lar....
kekekeke

trust me.............

*physco....
*racun.....
*poison.....

bros, what about the exhaust silencer ? any good ?

Boon,
how much would the g med costs ?

it has strong bassy sound; dunno how much the market price now.
Last year got a colleague just sold off.......

onndgennis.....

mine straight flow....2.5 inch inlet..outlet..erm...not sure...
yup..very cheap..VF10..
im collect at scrap metal shop..(h/cut)...
brand new..dun know..scrap like me..below than 150..u can get..la
sound very smooth...family comfort car...
to fit at lantis 323f..mybe got problem due to this muffler is quite long.....need lit bit adjusment...

bro,
how about now?Ur secrect is no longger a secrect.we all know u have rojak ur g/b.3rd gear u can go 160km/j++...is it true?Share la with us..

i change my muffler last week.
hehehe... feel good :)
it seem help a bit on my FC.

manong is right. the muffler totally no sound at all. mine is not straight flow.

i dont understand why manong must downgrade his Gb like that.. using much more gear for 400m sprint..

hehehehe.People sometimes call me orang gilak.But i dont know why.Now i know why they call me like that...

I think wanna berguru pada manongla.He is very powerfull.360++whp.Huyo..mau bodekla...

azamnecrone said:
No problem bro.But if ur have more budget on g/b,u can also rojak ur gearbox.If i'm not mistaken u can rojak like this,
1st - B6T
2nd - B6T
3rd - TX3
4th - TX3
5th - Capella
Or u can also used back ur b8t 4wd g/b back bcoz i have my friend back in ipoh that can convert 4wd g/b to 2wd.Just send to the foundry but it's cost more...

waaa....so easy to rojak gb ehh? you are the sifu!

azamnecrone said:
i have my fren in ipoh have done it.This theory of mine maybe can solve the prob converting 4wd g/b to 2wd g/b:
1. Lock the "gigi" 1st n 2nd gear
2. Use back the "gigi" but in different housing..
It's seems complicated but nowdays anything can happen..

?????
lock what gigi? where to find a different housing? what happens to the 4wd final ratio gigi?

azamnecrone said:
hehehehe.manong,no need to put fon no la.i sudah ada maaa...The projek gbox is still in testing progress.No need to kecohla.Kalau tak jadi ko jgk susah.After dyno or several test maybe i tell u the result.k?Is it proven or not.k?:mouth_closed:

manong,
since u've used a FWD gb,keep your gb. if u insist on changing the gb, talk to me. U got my no right?