B14 owner club!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
wo..............
u are really a big reputable business man!
salute u...........

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
North

Nola, when do business must based on trust ma,but they are dirty and I found out so kena screw kau kau from me,then finally I take back all my money and ask them to fuck off and fly kite.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
yeah..............
since u take back ur $$ then u can goto tan chong shopping now lor..........
haha.............

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
North

beh saila, Mr Tan business is my part time, other business is my main income ma, economy no good i don dare simply waste moneyloh.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
maybe u can arrange with mr tan. say u sell 1 latio for them then they give u nismo suspension FOC lor.

u ever saw young people like age 20-25 actually driving a wealthy cars like merc, bmw, VW, audi, harrier, rx8? actually i did and in fact some of them were seeking for advices when they want to purchase those cars in forum. 1 month sure need to pay at least rm1.5-2k for the car Hire purchase. i wonder how they can sustain that kind of $$. i really dont know how they can afford it. well no doubt some are from rich family. maybe in our whole life we wont even have the chance to own a rx8 or bmw but they seems like to be damm easy to get 1.

Tohsan

Nov 13, 2004
Char Kuoy Teow
some is from ill gotten gain which i can't comment but if you hv a little bit cash there is load of avenue for you to make quick bucks like futures trading,shares trading, gold trading, plantation investment, foreign exhange rate fixed deposit(8.3-8.7%) etc. If u want something makesure you start taking action to make move to get it, don play sitting duck otherwise you won't get anything in your life at all. Go! Go! Go!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
in this case i would like to be ur student in investment. sifu tohsan, what investment is good now?

nismo_gts

Jul 4, 2007
my car out already yesterday!!!

everything run very smooth...

tein suspension damn nice.. harder than last time but cornering damn nice!!

my car lower than last time.. 1 finger between the tire and magat..

whole car feel very stable lo..
woo.. very lower ma...
bro.. can u upload ur GTS........

speedking

hi guys...like to ask....can a B14 masuk 15" offset 35 , tyre 195/55/15 and lowered? will it rub the fender?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
use HWL absorber like soyouthinkucandrive then wont kena fender.

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
wont kena fender la...

i use 215/45/17 then kena when turning the wheel to max..

that day meet wong already.... nice car he has oh.. look garang!!!!

i also want to change the wheel to black color!!!

nismo_gts

Jul 4, 2007
wont kena fender la...

what suspension u use ??

Mar 21, 2008
wont kena fender la...

Look garang oni....hehe

speedking

thanks for the reply guys.....recently i see more and more ppl modding B14...but most of it are not lowered i wonder why..some are lowered but not much...there are still big gab between fender and the tyre...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
2 finger? should be fine lar. use a stiffer abs lor.

i just installed quickshift gear lever into my iswara, and i think the pros are:
1. shorter shift length
2. firm shifting
3. no big clearance between gears

cons:
1. use more energy to shift
2. shifting from 2nd to 3rd gear and 4th to 5th gear a bit difficult since we have to find the correct line before shifting. (compared to standard gear lever where when u free up the gear it will automatically centered itself)

what u guys think?