B14 owner club!!

Zavia

Jul 17, 2011
I'm looking for the weatherstrip for my doors, as my front has some tears in it that lets air in. Water isnt coming in however. Probably change back too.

On the side note, to reply my previous post I'm using semi-synthetic shell with nissan oil filter. Found a cheap supplier. :D

biao

Oct 21, 2012
perak / ipoh
hi all mate,
i need change the crank pulley to aluminium type. do you know which model nissan car same as B14 model? because in market do not have for nissan B14, or only me cannot find it. please advise.

Zavia

Jul 17, 2011
I believe I did this sometime earlier this year...

My dad went and got a recon one from some a junk yard. Then had the mechanic put it in. Maybe make more calls? (we are in selangor btw)

biao

Oct 21, 2012
perak / ipoh
I believe I did this sometime earlier this year...

My dad went and got a recon one from some a junk yard. Then had the mechanic put it in. Maybe make more calls? (we are in selangor btw)
what your meanings? you want answer who?

fkmfkm

Aug 26, 2005
For those who are having the rpm meter going crazy problem, i just got mine fixed in Seremban.
You can go here : No 272, Jalan Tuanku Antah, 70100 Seremban

Hey u got that person's contact ? Is this a work shop ?

---------- Post added at 06:10 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 06:05 PM ----------

Same loh! Old car after more then 15 years not worth much already. Mine can keep for kids to use....hahhaha

Kids want meh ?