AutoX Calender

praetorian,
dey macha..here talk autocross lar....dun bring drag in here..wait i ban u!hahahahha

dei tambi Akuma.. cepat wear ur pom pom outfit and cheer for me in GRA.. =p

Fatality,
macha...u lemme know d CONFIRMED dat whn GRA will kick off 1st..thn only v tok abt who's wearing what,ok o not?heheehhheh

people only suggesting ma...no need to angry angry, after U kena ban then u know
hahahahaha

papaya(yaya)... GRA rnd 1 will be on April.. but still no firm date yet

SATAY TUNED!!

benzer,
whoaa...it was papaya b4 dis...now u kasi masuk d SATAY pulak arr??damn..dis thread is gonna turn into a food discussion nex!hahaha

OFF TOPIC WEI!!!!!

Possible GRA Dates in April

1st (APRIL FOOL DAY)
8th (FORMULA 1 SEPANG)
15th
22nd (HPC TRACK DAY)
29th

Possible GRA Dates in April

1st (APRIL FOOL DAY)
8th (FORMULA 1 SEPANG)
15th
22nd (HPC TRACK DAY) - MotoGP, Turkey
29th - A1GP - Brands Hatch (have to support Alex Yoong ma!)

so... hmm.. is anybody busy on the 15th?

faisal,
i know off topic ler i sounded benzer b4 thgs turn "ugly" mer?hehehehehhee

now now..15th?hmmmmm..nope..no can do..my dogbox won arrive in time....
wooppss...wat did i just say?aiya..typo..i mean my GEARBOX won arrive in time..heheheheh

22nd April will be max out Motorsport day for me. R3-HPC in morning and afternoon, then rush home to watch Vale Rossi battle in MotoGP.

GRA postponed, either last week of April or May...

wahh the video...so many old faces, memories and funny stuffs...ahahah...why only now i saw the vid ??? :shades_smile: