AutoX Calender

suzie

Nov 19, 2004
wat happened here lah??....akuma..so sad...must..play ....with himself...

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
suzie,
errrkk???....wat?dun get u....so,hafta stay tuned 4 how long lar wei?waaaaa!!!!!.......................

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
alamak.. no R3TA this yea.. jialat edi le.. will be damm bored lo this year.. *wonder what's Akuma reaction when he sees this.. hahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
TehTarik.. i edi promise him to bring pom pom gals come ma.. so now TA dun have i kesian him lo.. hehehe.. Akuma.. i pity u la.. modd kau kau for this year but dun have.. think the organizer dunwan let u win this year la.. =p

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Akuma

wei.. u surpose to wear cheerleading cloths with pom pom's and cheer for me la.. hahaha.. do update me on the date for the upcoming GRA.. itchy for track event's this year..

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
Fatality,
kepala ur brain spinning..dun twist d story ard..its supposed d other way ard..ur supposed 2 wear d cheer leader outfit..not me....
track event?wait April ler..HPC track day in SIC

praetorian

May 27, 2004
fatality,
please...we do NOT want to see akuma in a cheerleader's outfit.
we need to keep the food on the inside :P
if it does happen, i think you will see a lot of curb climbing action

woi akuma, ur orange lipas track ready?
when we gonna see it at sepang drag battle?

While Formula One and the American motorsports public generally never met eye to eye, due mostly to the lack of overtaking that they’re accustomed to in NASCAR, that’s all about to change with the new Formula One track to be laid out in Austin, Texas. And from a quick glance, it’s definitely whetting the appetite.

The race promoter, Tavo...