Autoparts Poolside Birthday Bash *Attendance list*

Cow

autopartsmalaysiapoolsigm8.jpg

Guys, i'm sure many of you are aware of this event. If you're not, well now you are..haha.

Anyway, please confirm your attendance here and I will collect payment from you guys by the weekend. Add your names to the list! :)

I'm going!:
1) Cow

bro, i cant confirm now. can i let u know later in case i have exams...

alrighty.. wahh..nobody interested ah? takkan i go myself meh... @_@

SpitFire,
No kacau la.. we all go tell his gf.. but are you coming??

guys count me in, i got few frens wanna come to so can i buy extra tickets?

can no prob, just add your names to the list dude

1) Cow
2) Sim
3) scoupe

Guys,

Please make payment before the 15th for the pre-event tickets of RM15.
If not, you guys have to pay RM20 for walk-in guest on that night ya.

I'll pass you the tickets upon payment.

SpitFire,
No kacau la.. we all go tell his gf.. but are you coming??

Hehe,love to come but scared i'll be away somewhere else,and also i gonno where's the place..hehe..you're coming sim?then atleast i got a non six pac fren,just one huge muslce..hehehe

SpitFire,
Yes. I am coming with six pack.. I mean Heineiken Six Pack...

William,
What's JSOC? Care to explain?

cow,

don't left me alone. Count me in too..eric, we have the same interest.

Sim: JSOC is the jap sports car owners club.
Ken: added you to the list :)

Updated List:
1) Cow
2) Sim
3) scoupe
4) Ken3182

we need more people leh, where are the rest of the members?

scary... Japan sports car owners club.. must we park our car a bit far from theirs.. later they smoke us...