Autocross/TA 2007

clement

Oct 15, 2005
any news on autocross/ time attack event this year?
its already coming to the end of feb 07

so whats the happening.....:confused_smile:
GRA?
R3?
FTS?
others?

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
No news bro.. Akuma also crying at home whole month of Feb edi.. Guess this year no event's at all.. heard from my fren D1 also dun have due to sponsership issue.. but no worries still got Sepang Drag.. hehehe.. just got back from there.. but sadly came back with a smashed windscreen.. *sob sob

clement

Oct 15, 2005
d1 long time comfirm no more
but autocross is not comfirm yet
GRA is on but dont know when only
haiii

clement

Oct 15, 2005
drag eh.......
not into it man
SIC ok la
hehehehe

chinozie

Very Young Member... :D
Jul 5, 2004
Damansara
4age20v.blogsome.com
UIA already did last month...

i hope it will be on April...giving me more time to mod a bit...heee...

All AutoX enthusiasts "kaki sudah tarak tahan"...heeeee

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
It's aleady been announced some time back that R3 will not be conducting TA this year.

Your best hope for some AutoX action is GRA's much celebrated GRA Autocross.

When and where you ask Ian la.

Target Design

Jan 15, 2005
Pahang
n
lookinng for long time but still haven see the schedule out.

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
ooohhh..........getaran jiwa............melanda kaki ku.........
mau tekan pedal minyak............attack itu pylon........................(hahahhaahah)

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
wat withdrawal?no way jose..i'm gonna bug Ian til he gives me a date!hahahahah
let's all do it 2gether???

last time i using the ngk platinium figure 5 then today i change to ngk irridium figure 6... and my car now the tempature is normal but my water spare tank is more than last time.. last time is at the max line now is near the cap of the plastic tank... is it ok for my car if i using figure 6? thanx for all sifu..