Authorised Mazda Service - Where?

engineer1

Sep 25, 2004
Qatar
dear all....
can someone tell me where can i send my car for MUT diagnose and tuning. i m driving a stock 1.6 lantis auto. The only place i know from other member and from the list in the manual is C&C Bintang. I think they are more interested if u r driving the latest C class or E class is it? or if u want talk mazda, talk about RX8 or mazda 6.
Is there somebody know where can I go and maybe can get estimate on how much they would charge.

Cheers

eakamal

May 18, 2005
Kuala Terenggan
Me using mazda also..Service & maintainence done at non authorized mazda service..

For MUT test & engine diagnosis maybe can try at ford since this car use same engine technology.But if u go to C & C info me..i like to know also if their still accept lantis & older mazda car..

engineer1

Sep 25, 2004
Qatar
eakamal said:
Me using mazda also..Service & maintainence done at non authorized mazda service..

For MUT test & engine diagnosis maybe can try at ford since this car use same engine technology.But if u go to C & C info me..i like to know also if their still accept lantis & older mazda car..
u from temerloh? last time i sent to mazda kuantan and authorised service dealer at tanjung api. but kl susah la... i call C&C and they said must have appointment. ceh...

engineer1

Sep 25, 2004
Qatar
eakamal said:
Hi...
I'm from temerloh.U from kuantan?
:rolleyes:

construction maa...everywhere also got work. if i go back to my wife hometown, i should call u. jengka la geng.... not so far rite?

engineer1

Sep 25, 2004
Qatar
eakamal..

still no where for MUT?.... my pokok ceri foreman has done the best.. only tuning he can do is manual. u in kl or what?

eakamal

May 18, 2005
Kuala Terenggan
IC..Jengka not far from temerloh..Call me when u back,maybe boleh teh tarik session..I'm work here at temerloh but weekend back to KL..family there..

About mut diagnosis..no authorized service centre around temerloh & mentakab.Even in KL not know also..

Recently my car now at workshop changing engine mounting & that shop also have equipment for MUT diagnosis for mazda car..Their charge RM 50 included tuning..

Hey guys,

I'm in the midst of either buying a new BMW320d M-Sports @ BMW525 M-Sports (used) @ Fairlady 350z (used)

Can anyone share some opinion which car would you choose and why?

Reason for me to consider 320d M-Sport was because:
1- Fuel consumption vs high torque
2- Sporty
3- Bimmer
4- iDrive

Reason for me to consider 525i M-Sport was because:
1- Beautiful 6 potter
2- iDrive
3- My dream car

Reason for me to consider 350Z was because:
1- I want to try driving a...