Slope rate: 24db/oct
Variable Q level: 2-20
THD: 0.05%
S/N ratio: 80db
Channel seperation: 65db
Dimensions: 8.3(W) x 1.9(H) x 8.9(D) inches

Package comes with:
Audiobahn AX306X crossover.
Remote control for bass boost frequency control and low pass level control.
Manuals and original box are included.

Additional features: Blue digital LED volt meter

Condition: SUPERB

ITEM SOLD

well.. if I have to ask the price then I probably can't afford it. Bump for psychotic ICER who's very friendly! :D

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
izso: do PM me.. i'm sure it's within ur reach for this crossover :)

thanks for ur comment too :)

icesense

Jun 19, 2005
seriously cool stuff... i do need one of this, but maybe later... :) free bump for u bro... "COOL STUFF"

good price for good product from good seller people! Faster buy buy buy! Btw, why u never post in iasca?

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
hushhero: ya i did bought from there..
and yes i bought it from netken..
and yes too i bought it for rm280..
and even another yes i do sell it at higher price..

i got the right to sell at what price right?
and to me, its not about the profit i make,
its about the price of the stuff which actually should worth that much..

so you got a problem with that? if so, then dont buy, i aint desperate
to sell either.. like my price buy it, dont like dont buy as simple as that..

and thanks for your interest

netken

Dec 13, 2004
HamuHamuChan
www.2advanced.com
wats ur problem?

yes.. shinchan did buy for me .. i believe the rest is his jurisdiction' .. i believe everyone would agree ...

anyway, shinchan did not post any price on this thread, he simply ask ppl to offer him ...

hushhero99
Last Activity: Today 12:40 AM
Birthday: January 3, 1979
Make:Audi
Model:A4

hush, would definitely like to know who you are in IASCA ... by the looks of it .. u registered in the wee hours on 2 Oct 2005, and immediately only posted 1 comment which is on this thread to somehow link it to my past sale ... u must be active then in IASCA and over here' .... are u phantom in disguise? why not use your real ID / nick ...
i only know of a guy at your age and drives a Audi A4 ... i hope yours isn't red ... cos if it is .. i know who u are' .... if ur not then i stand corrected ... will be watchin ya' from now on..... btw.. welcum to ZTH!!

shinchan

Mar 7, 2004
hah.. thanks for backing my ass up netken.. kekeke..

netken: as u know, i will not be using the active cross for some reason,
bet u already know why too :)

thats why i am letting go this baby, or else i wouldnt want to let go
also.. such a nice condition stuff like brand new :P

and i do think up till now, that ur crossover does value more than what
you've sold to me..

so i'll leave it for others to decide whether to buy this crossover at my
desired price or not.. if some of u think i bought it over and to make profit out
of it, then just drop ur interest in getting this crossover..

if there's someone out there that appreciates this piece of good, then trust me
that even if u think my expected price is high, but this stuff is worth that much..

finally, NICE signature netken bro :P... (thanks for selling me at such a low price,
becuz u are poor in value'ing ur stuff :P.. just jk no offence.. keekek)

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
offer you RM 280... can ? ill grab it ! Best offer la boss... have to fork out money for installation too... can ? if ok private msg me ! :rock:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
waiting :secruity:

rattan

Oct 30, 2005
www.itswat.com.my
Good offer ready maa... can ? If ok... we meet up i belanja :tee:

hi~~
my car wira aeroback 4g13 2001, the clutch pedal nowadays feel very stiff...
press until leg pain lar....

got any solution to this? before that the clutch cable got sound, but the mech reoil it then sound gone liao. i ask the mech why my clutch so stiff, he told me "its like that one" :(

but then when my car was new, the clutch pedal feel was very soft.

any sifu wanna help? :lol:
thanx