AUDI unveiled the new TT

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
huiyo....
den how u gona get de chicks around u...
chicks wont go on u if u dun ahv money owhh...
if u got money..
auntie chicks, grandma chicks, children chicks.. whatever chicks oso can get wohh.

Legend Speedy

Nov 24, 2004
aiyo...
u waste ur holiday like tat mehh....
muz enjoy ma.... so next time before holiday den plan first...
so durin holiday can heheheheheheehehhe ma....

Ingolstadt

Dec 26, 2005
www.evomalaysia.com
walao i thought what the TT had interested people here in zth ... extending to 6 pages .... now i know.... haigh... wasted my time browsing along. :) Black, still havent get ur info on the power train? kekeke

It's definitely gotta be a 2.0TFSiQ for base models, perhaps tuned to 250 horses. Then a range topping model of the 3.2 V6 model as well. But i think Malaysia will definitely come with the 2.0TFSiQ only. :)

However, seeing that Audi is now trying to act like Merc/BMW for releasing a high performance model for every single car they have in their hangar, expect a RS-TT. That would be seriously interesting, but i dont think they will do something that'll overshone the A5, or RS5 (Nuvolari concept)

I am looking for 195/60 R15 tyre. Where can get the lowest price?
I only consider Goodyear, Dunlop, Silverstone, Yokohama and Bridestone.