Attention, BMW E36 IS and M3 owners (2 Doors)

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
Attention proud owners of BMW E36 IS (2 Door Coupe) and M3 (2 Doors), please
list down your nick, model and year model for future reference and gathering

artnet

Jan 19, 2004
Sarawak
www.cardomain.com
hi hi, i'm not bmw owner...
but i read in HK mag saying that
the E46 M3 on year 2001-2003
need to replace it's 6 conrod bearings.

but the late 03 has no problem.

weechoon

Oct 4, 2005
rps13_R said:
Trying to go bmwclubmalaysia website,i think you can get numbers of that to gatherring..

xtracooljustin

Sep 28, 2004
KL, PG & JB
xtracooljustin.multiply.com
rps13_R said:
y la 318is and M3 only la? u dun welcome other E36 coupe models? Cabriolet also cannot join ah?

There r other E36 coupes/cabs u know, 318i, 320i, 325i and 328i.

rps13_R

Apr 8, 2005
as long as it is E36 2 door

i know bmwclubmalaysia but the site has this two things

1)slow
2)i want to know who is in ZTH that uses is or m3

South_Bay

Mar 18, 2006

I'm Iqbal from JB Tom's ex college mate drivin Black' 96 BMW E36 318IS recond year 99 2 door M3 bodykit original converted. i saw 2 other e36 IS model arond Jb 1 color silver & another is gold.