Atoz Mod

johnson_goh86

Sep 3, 2004
hahaha.. dono whether can get ernot in the 1st place.. kekeke.. maybe have to import straight.. and it means... a LOT of money .. ekkeke...

alien

Apr 21, 2004
kuala lumpur
my god..
on the next day after my last post..
i got to know tat naza's been selling the 206 Gti a long time edi..
guess.. im wrong bout being rare..

I confirm go this Sunday.. We meet there lah. I'm so happy now cause Kamarun from Hypertune call me up today and told me that I have won a BMC air filter in the magazine's contest...I the prize giving ceremony will be at the Dream Cars motorshow and will have photo session with me.....Hahahaha me so damn happy the whole day....Feel like flying loh...:D :D
You guys can buzz me when u are there.....meet u guys there.

I was keen to know about LSD inserts and how they work
I studied them and one dear sifu wrote a short note about it.
Remember that this is not a normal person , its the owner of Jacks Transmission itself, Jacks transmissions build transmissions

"I think what wears out the gears and cross shaft with an insert is normal driving, not racing. When you drive in the street, especially the highway, both of the front wheels are never turning at perfectly the same speed, so the front diff gears are...