Astina Owners!!!!!

astina323

Jan 12, 2005
Is it possible to fit in 13B into our chasis?? Some say can, but i ragu ragu ler.... Got one workshop on USJ 1, he did his customers car... BG sumbat engine VR4 4G93T into it. Damn??? Need opinion guys! coz i can get h/cut for savanah cheap...!!

astina323

Jan 12, 2005
fuiyo!!! thanx dude... but my friends told me that astina can use AE86 axel... i mean for FR le.... wa...if can fit means.... im gonna be a bad ass drifter!!!!! :P Hahaha....

JiMaN[KilleR]

eh.. stick with FF le.. go on with the project le.. i'm doing it also.. into my car but then its a FR car le..

morningstalker

Dec 4, 2004
Originally posted by JiMaN[KilleR]@Jan 19 2005, 10:22
eh.. stick with FF le.. go on with the project le.. i'm doing it also.. into my car but then its a FR car le..
you using what car??

mazdaspeed

Nov 9, 2004
Originally posted by astina323@Jan 17 2005, 23:52
Is it possible to fit in 13B into our chasis?? Some say can, but i ragu ragu ler.... Got one workshop on USJ 1, he did his customers car... BG sumbat engine VR4 4G93T into it. Damn??? Need opinion guys! coz i can get h/cut for savanah cheap...!!
[snapback]672822[/snapback]​

use B8 la my fren... dont be so "wanna be"... feel first the B8 power.. have u ever drove a B8 before?? i doubt it...bcoz if u did...u wont post msg like this...

tkk

Jan 7, 2004
Originally posted by mazdaspeed+Mar 21 2005, 09:15 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(mazdaspeed @ Mar 21 2005, 09:15 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-astina323@Jan 17 2005, 23:52
[snapback]672822[/snapback]​

use B8 la my fren... dont be so "wanna be"... feel first the B8 power.. have u ever drove a B8 before?? i doubt it...bcoz if u did...u wont post msg like this...
[snapback]826239[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

i agreed with you. i think ford/mazda should stay on B8... b8 anytime more power than 4G93T... if you want to put in 13B in mazda then you need to cut your chasis...

toyota_mr2

Mar 20, 2005
hie astina 323, you are one of the member of killerbees right?
nice to meet you =)

mazdaspeed

Nov 9, 2004
yes...13B is better the performance than B8 but you cant benchmark these two engine... the root is...we must obey the rule of nature in order to be fast but safe and save... 13B transplant into mazda astina is totally scam...cant be done..and it will be just a dream... get yourself the savannah or efini la my fren...

mazdaspeed

Nov 9, 2004
yes...13B is better the performance than B8 but you cant benchmark these two engine... the root is...we must obey the rule of nature in order to be fast but safe and save... 13B transplant into mazda astina is totally scam...cant be done..and it will be just a dream... get yourself the savannah or efini la my fren...

rsar

May 21, 2004
us.f2.yahoofs.com
Agreed with mazdaspeed...when modding/engine transplant your car, better stick with the motor that was designed for that particular chasis..for example;
Mazda BF - B6 Turbo
Mazda BG - B8 Turbo (GTX or GTR)
Mazda BH - Lantis V6..even some got B8 inside their ride with minimum mod

...no doubt 13B is one powerful motor, but I don't think 323 Astina chasis and frame could hold such power...

just my 2 cents opinion...nevertheless, your money, your choice

Originally posted by mazdaspeed@Mar 22 2005, 09:52
[snapback]829662[/snapback]​

Is it possible that swap kancil 850 gear to l200 LSD gear box? so i can hav 850 LSD gear box :)