simonchangwaimun

Nov 21, 2003
Cheras
teamshadowrider.multiply.com
hahha
juz wondering
nothing hamsap
i was chatting with a fren of mine about those jap perverts who buy gals panty fr those dispensing machine
also,tribute to uncle TT for his panty wealth making scheme!
so,do u guys get turn on when see gals underwaer?

evo3

Jul 2, 2004
i like gal wearing them...xpecially lacey one but i don like keeping them...hehehe :lol:

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
here got sell meh???WHERE???WHERE??? :D

headache

Originally posted by simonchangwaimun@Jan 7 2005, 16:56
hahha
juz wondering
nothing hamsap
i was chatting with a fren of mine about those jap perverts who buy gals panty fr those dispensing machine
also,tribute to uncle TT for his panty wealth making scheme!
so,do u guys get turn on when see gals underwaer?
Like it or not, at a certain point of time in a guy's life, he will experience this fetish. How long does this fetishism last and what he does is each individual's doing.

When my wifey went overseas, I slept with her panties next to my face. And, ayam not ashame to post this. :P

si|verfish

Apr 28, 2004
I think the correct question is "Do you have a lingerie fetish?". Sorry for being pedantic. :)

Back to the question, I would answer yes if the lingerie in question if worn by Victoria's Secret catalogue models. No, if its just a piece of expensive lace.

roughnecks

Dec 1, 2003
i like gal wearing them...xpecially lacey one but i don like keeping them...hehehe
yup.....those lacey wan sure make ones goes *drool*......i like it too.
n yeah...dun keep em either.

wetwetwater

Mar 9, 2004
Puchong
la senza . . piccie(however u spell it) . . vic's secret

yum yum :rolleyes:

QueenBee

Aug 6, 2004