Apexi New Year SALES.......

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
Apexi New Year SALES.......

I'm selling all genuine Apexi product to clear my 2006 stock.
Please call/sms me for further enqueries @ 019-3891881 (MATT)

Here is the price of my product:

Apexi filter (RM160)
3" apexi adapter (RM40)
Apexi Turbo Timer-black (RM250)
Apexi EL Boost Meter - Black/White (RM350)
Apexi S-AFC NEO (RM1145)
Apexi VAFC II (RM925)
Apexi S-AFC II (RM925)
Apexi AFC SELECT (RM 1175)
Apexi RSM- Black (RM620)
Apexi G-sensor (RM165)
Apexi Stand (RM60) Beware cos there are alot of COPY of this item!!!
Apexi A-VCR (RM1445)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

TRUST GReddy E-manage (RM980)
Trust wiring Harness (RM165)
TRUST GReddy E-manage Untimate (RM2250) With full wiring harness
TRUST GReddy Profec e-01 (RM1985)
TRUST GReddy Profec b-Spec (RM 1125)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AroSpeed Adjustable cam pulley (red,blue & silver)

All the below are 2 pcs
Evo 4-9 (RM 420)
RB 20, RB25, RB 26 (RM 420)
Honda Vtec (RM390)
Proton car/Mivec (RM390)

azree8

Feb 25, 2006
bro..pm me best price for RSM..got any warranty? method of payment?

JOKI

Apr 6, 2006
Apexi A-VCR (RM1470)
Can nego this price...?
Are this item new one?

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
Hey guys check ur pm please.... i replied!!!

MiOKu

Oct 27, 2005
bro ur apexi turbo timer is pen type ah... and do you have safc 2...

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
Mioku & S.W.Yap i PM u already Please check
Hey gringo,
i recommend Apexi S-AFC NEO (RM1165). cos safc II in Japan are throwing prices. They will no longer got value after middle of next year. NEO are best selling in JAPAN now!
Hey Atai,
My location In Klang, Courier also can. Up to u la.

xavear

Mar 21, 2005
xavear.fotopages.com
i got an enquiry...

i'm interested with the g-reddy timing harness (not the main harness), this is to control the engine timing...but i heard from N1 Racing that if i install the item (which cost RM250/set) my 'Check-Engine' indicator wouldn't turn off...meaning that it will lit-up all the time

f.y.i

my car & engine spec
-satria 2001 (with MMC ecu)
-4g91 DOHC (N/A) with 1.3L wiring (no air-flow sensor for my intake)
-installed a g-reddy emanage awhile ago but wanted to upgrade its functions

so do u sell the timing harness? how do i overcome the matter above?

thanx:X-:

bonetuckz_rs

Aug 23, 2006
i try pm u but ur pm full already,....
where ur place???
how about ur shipping price for t.timer blacck edition???
pm me as soon as posibel k

very interested buyer

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
xavear ,
Ur question are too technical i could not get it. Anyone can help??? THANKS
By the way i got the ignition harness only, about timing harness i haven heard of it yet!

bonetuckz_rs,
sorry, i cleared the inbox liao! Only 6.83 to post it.

bonetuckz_rs

Aug 23, 2006
hm...
where ur place???i mean ur shop???
can u post it to me the apexi timer black edition??
how much shiping cost???

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
bonetuckz_rs,
I replied u already... i can post to u!!!

Street demos have been quite a staple diet for promoting Formula One here in Malaysia and for the first time ever, Team Lotus, in collaboration with Sepang International Circuit (SIC) and Air Asia, will be putting on a street demo at the heart of the country’s administrative capital, Putrajaya, on 2 April, Saturday.

Team Lotus drivers Jarno Trulli and Heikki Kovalainen will put on a thrilling show for their...