Apexi Air Filter ***DUAL FUNNEL*** cheap

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
responded, what can i help u actually? call me @ 019-389-1881

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
my turbo need 4inches filter..but i duno wher to buy d rubber adapter...can u quote me and sms me direct to 0168261613...juz mention u r d filter seller

Lord_darkslide

Oct 19, 2005
bro pm u oredi about air filter and RSM.. thank

SimpleGuy

Aug 24, 2006
hey facegreen, hv u heard about gold version? I saw some1 got this thing leh, do u hv it?

anchovies

Nov 24, 2004
Good seller good product good price. bought frm him a couple of weeks back. bump for u

adyzul

Oct 6, 2005
Facegreen,

What about for 4G93 which have the air sensor after the air filter? What about that socket?

PM me price for black version. TQ.

facegreen

Mar 10, 2006
limited units left! cheaper than used item :-)

This happened at around 11:30 am on 5th October 2011.

I have video footage of the guy after he was caught and made some snapshots which I have now uploaded.

And here's the star of the show. What piece of work he is.

The two cops were on their patrol in their Waja and spotted this guy. He probably looked suspicious so the cops told him to pull over for a check. He didn't stop. He took off on his...