Apr 23, 2004
Every where..
www.invent.itgo.com
Originally posted by BabyPups@Feb 2 2005, 10:28
if u applying for loan then cannot lor
banks wan Form J/EPF
Really cannot do meh??

Then why the "Pasar" ppls can buy car? They also got no EPF, and payslip..

Exp:: Sell chicken, vegetable, fish..

916EK

Oct 12, 2004
unless u can show them ur passbook & FD that have almost the amount of the car u wanted to purchase. (eg 50K FD in the bank)

some pasar ppl also pay cash for it ;)

BabyPups

Sep 4, 2004
pay cash diff story......can drive off wif the car immediately hehhe

but if u plan on getting a loan for your car, without those documents, u wont get

Move NRF

Jun 18, 2004
aiyo can ask ppl help u do false documents mah..........alot of ppl do like tht.......senang........sure finance call u ask abt ur work.........tell the finance u work lari out side ur company din gv u EPF.......sure can.........alot of , along and booki also do this thing

Honda Leg

Apr 13, 2004
Originally posted by nic_kl@Feb 2 2005, 10:08
Is there any zth members here who sell a car?
I would like to ask that IF i got no EPF, 3 month Payslip and i not yet 21years old can i still buy a vehicle?
if u loan from bank without any document is difficult,
maybe u can try to get a guarantor, like your father,mother
but they also need details document from your guarantor. :rolleyes:

bryan90s

Nov 24, 2003
apply loan need form J/EPF statement?

i dint provide any of them...just pay slip and offer letter from my company ... kaotim..

make sure ur salary is 3 times higher than your monthly installment...

What's rarer than a car, only two in the world, made for a lady of the royal family? Why it's the Bentley State Limousine! The Bentley State Limousine was commissioned to Queen Elizabeth II in 2002 for her Golden Jubilee. It's rarer than the Rolls-Royce Phantom IV, of which just 18 were built for royalty and heads of state. The Bentley State Limousine is stored in...