anyone driving volvo 760?

volvo740modified

May 17, 2006
I drive a 740GLE which later I modified to 940Turbo spec...I call my car 740modified, what's your engine type ?? need help with parts, you can look for me, from break caliper to ECU I got stock or if not tha I can find to a source...sport rim put ada....

Monkeyboy

Sep 23, 2006
no lah
i have new set on condenser for volvo 760
so anyone think their volvo air cond not cold or the condenser like S...h..t&**
can change it

volvo740modified

May 17, 2006
Oh like that....staff like this will not easily fatch cash...have to wait for the right time...it may took years...

Currently in a waiting list for the Civic 2.0... My girlfriend commented that the front of the car is rather long as compared to other sedans, hence i was thinking of installing a front sensor or alternatively a front camera..

Can anyone here share the difference? In terms of functionality and pricing? Any recommendations?

I am still more incline towards fixing a front sensor as i think the camera will cost more and i would need to fix a display unit in the car.

How does the front...