anyone buying anything from mun lee puchong?

Looking For

anyone buying anything from mun lee puchong?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
im looking for ppl, who are gonna go to mun lee puchong to buy stuff. i have with me a receipt of rm100, i've decided not to buy the item, and they aren't gonna refund me... so im looking for someone to pay the amount back to me in cash, and use my receipt to redeem.

PM pls thanks.

iceman401

Feb 14, 2006
receipt to redeem? hmm
bump bump

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i told them i dont want the item already cuz i spotted something wrong with it, they dont allow me to refund... sigh.. :mad:

iceman401

Feb 14, 2006
depending on which guy u talk to eh.. no tauke there meh?

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i talked to frankie... he refuse to give me back. ask me to take something else of equivalent value or find someone who wants to buy something, so he can pay me the money back and rebate from my receipt.. aih i also dunno la... furthermore my cantonese also not so good ahha hard to discuss with them.

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
i owes there to see see n look look but seldom buy stuffs there...quite expensive and not willing to nego...

if u tekan the price wit them, they will start to talk cocks wit you....so i rather buy from other shops...

btw, hope u can get someone to buy something asap...

RUBEN3047

Feb 23, 2007
Bro talk directly to the boss la...The other guys damn lan c there.I bought my halfcut there so i know how this guys are.Just pressure them a lil bit.They can refund...

Sky222

Aug 16, 2005
AU
go ask for GUAN ....he is the person incharge there....might able to help u ~

Hi to all of ZTH'ers.

In this thread I gonna show I've replace brake master pump with the repair kit.
I've perform this operation on my wife myvi 1.3 AT with ABS.
The symptom is the brake pedal will go straight away to floor when press the pedal while driving. Everytime has to pump it 2-3 times until can feel the brake operate.

Tools needed
1- C clip plier
2- 12 mm spanner
3- 10 mm spanner
4- 8 mm spnanner
5- tubing
6- bottle
7- 10 mm open end hexagon spanner

1- Contain of...