>>any Seremban People<< N9

Guys... got new ironman movie....
jR9qQ.jpg

To all new comers. You are all welcome to join regardless of what you drive. Our objective is to sit down over a coffee or tea some say barli and share our passion for cars.

To all the taikor, when free to yumcha?

Jpau, you so free leh.always go find this XXX stuff

To all new comers. You are all welcome to join regardless of what you drive. Our objective is to sit down over a coffee or tea some say barli and share our passion for cars.

To all the taikor, when free to yumcha?

Jpau, you so free leh.always go find this XXX stuff

This i share from lowyat forum....
not find it my self...

bro SE86,

How wor...figure to long to sms izit...muahahah..

lai la...give me a figure le...we work from there..

anyway..any kind people here got plate that i want b4 i get tender JNS plate in near future?

sorry my england very bad.. hope u all understand wat a say..

I didn't even know you are in PD....what are you doing there???

In Law place... Hardly go Sban got oso at nite at time for supper at A&W, quite exciting seeing all the cars around racing n rempits.. :driver:

SE86 and reddice used to be one of them, always round A&W <---> JBA on Saturday nights :listen:

Hahahahaha YH....but Fat got, the A&W Sban the burger like kecut one...

24hr but past midnite after movies go there sure no food, TR where Carace stay????? :biggrin: