>>any Seremban People<< N9

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
SE86, hahahhah welcome to my dilema ! most sban mechs and shops have very minimal support for aftermarket or upgrades from std specs be it FWD or RWD. But i believe Advan Racing has some iridiums, i bought mine from them before, reasonably priced too.

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
dun knw leyh.....i like sharp thingy....V:biggrin:V

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
haha..SWG i went there and quote d..RM180..but after reading some comments online saying that very slight difference..so i had made a decision to run stock first..maybe do some exhaust upgrades in a few weeks or so..

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
saw an unreg. red Audi TT on tampin road juz now......:love:

SideWaysGrey

May 12, 2004
Seremban, NS
haha..SWG i went there and quote d..RM180..but after reading some comments online saying that very slight difference..so i had made a decision to run stock first..maybe do some exhaust upgrades in a few weeks or so..
im not sure abt myvi la but i opted for these plugs as they are 'colder' and so its good for my daily drive style. yeap, go with intake and exhaust mods on ure car. plugs can come later.