>>any Seremban People<< N9

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
what white chicken cage? my car don't have roll cage leh, he mistaken liao. :flute:

Khoo, I also received SMS from SDKFETCDVVTVVTiBSuMiVi saying the same thing.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
SE86
why you didn't sms me geh? :confused:

you want me to MMS you the pic now? :biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
deng..u wan to go with me mer??ur whole table full with chicks...all 3 chicks and u are the onli guy...so untung..

---------- Post added at 02:11 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:08 PM ----------

come come..mms me the picture and delete from your phone..dun keep it..

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
don't like this, you can join one ma while you waiting for your friends. Good things must share together de, right? :proud:

no need MMS lah, you know what you did last Deepavali :biggrin:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
last time we heard he said he owis 'play' instead of eat....:biggrin:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
play together is the right word ma friends.not play onli..hahahaha

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
he do two together one: Play already then eat. Eat already then sleep :biggrin:

Khoo, I found any 1 of your grandfather. Driven by a girl....her husband drives a GC8 but this morning pass by their house didn't see the GC8 already only saw a Swift Sport. The GC8 last time got kacau our daniel kor kor before....the couple have been keeping this AW since the time I moved in...until now they still driving it....mostly the wife drive..

Then the day before saw this...when I was chasing a trailer because the trailer was carrying new Hyundai Sonata...quite nice wanted to get a glimpse of the new Sonata...looks like Jaguar XF...

Then Saw this old skool City turbo near my house belongs to a residents near my area...don't know he wants to sell or not....the car seems to not be driven for quite sometimes already...tire also no air already. The car was parked at an empty house. Poor car...very nice old skool...

SE, this is the EGR...on my truck...

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
that WSS 2020 is a malay owner..always in senawang area..

The Imperial War Museum runway at Duxford played host to the youngest ever test driver in Formula OneTM history today, with 16 year old Nabil Jeffri seeing his F1TM dream come true as he conducted a day of aero testing for Lotus Racing on the museum's Cambridgeshire runway. Fairuz Fauzy and Heikki Kovalainen were both on hand to lend their advice to the young Malaysian and Nabil, a key member of the AirAsia...