>>any Seremban People<< N9

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
yhau....juz onnai bought paddock c2 ticket....:biggrin: eh,parking ticket how much for tis year?

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
paddock C2? you mean paddock club ah? which stand you bought?
I bought ticket last week for Citrine RM 150 per pax. Parking is RM 50 for 2 days, Friday free entrance, can park anywhere.

khoo, PA1 parking for 2 days is MYR100 PA2,3 is MYR50...PA1 is closest to the mall area...

YH and khoo, go yumcha at 6.30pm want? at previous location when we meet the other MR2 guy...what's his name already ah?:confused:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
ok.....:tee:

sorryx5....is c2hill stand...niasing betul:rofl::rofl:rm202

TR,is John Lee,nickname overhaul.

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I can, no problem :cheers:

khoo,
oh yeah, I forgot about the RM 2 service charge by SIC. So is RM 152 :rofl:
don't buy the PA1 ticket, you just need to walk extra 300 - 400 meters like that can save RM 50 already. If you want to buy PA1, give me the RM 50, I carry you go there from my parking area PA2 :rofl:
khoo you not yet buy parking ticket de meh? I bought it together when I purchased the race ticket

Didn't know u guys were into F1 too...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
Didn't know u guys were into F1 too...
gila sial in F1~~~:rofl:
can buy the ticket on the day 1 ma,mayb rm10-30 can settle with kakitangan there 1:adore::rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
I am also gila fan of F1 too, since primary school. Have been watching F1 since Mika Hakkinen that era with Michael Schumacher. :biggrin:

Last year I got Kimi Raikkonen and Felipe Massa to sign on my Ferrari T-Shirt bought from there. Taught wanna get Lewis Hamilton's too but by the time is my turn, the session stopped :banghead:

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
how much u bought? any different(price) between Raikkonen and F.Massa?:rofl:

yeehau86

Feb 10, 2007
how much u bought? any different(price) between Raikkonen and F.Massa?:rofl:
T-shirt is RM 200+ for Ferrari, RM 180 like that for McLaren. I bought 1 for each.

I give them both sign on the same t-shirt, no money buy 2 lah. I don't dare give Kimi sign my McLaren tshirt, later kena scold kaw kaw :rofl:
Because they sign on the tshirt liao, I cannot wear it already, scare wash liao the ink come out :laugh:

p/s: later will be a wet TT again, the sky is so dark now.

F*ck raining like hell already... =.='

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
T-shirt is RM 200+ for Ferrari, RM 180 like that for McLaren. I bought 1 for each.

I give them both sign on the same t-shirt, no money buy 2 lah. I don't dare give Kimi sign my McLaren tshirt, later kena scold kaw kaw :rofl:
Because they sign on the tshirt liao, I cannot wear it already, scare wash liao the ink come out :laugh:

p/s: later will be a wet TT again, the sky is so dark now.
my place raining heavily liaozzzzzzzzzzzz....

i noticed 1 very weird thing.....every friday sure raining kaw-kaw 1.....continuous few weeks liao....

A thief can disable a car alarm just by cutting off the power. Most alarm in the market doesn't have a backup battery, even if they have, the thief can still disable it by cutting the wire.

Any ideas how we can foil this attempt?