>>any Seremban People<< N9

jo-e34:
sure it sound like lawn mower...because without exhaust piping+muffler...just exhaust manifold only..

TR,he might want to propose next time when he see u...

i better hide now

:creep:
Lolz! Basket...someone revenge liao lolz!

He wont de......I better jaga my back side...
TR bro, now u also pakat with him on me pula...every single part of me looks like a man okay lolz! :rofl:

Yala hopefully can make it next round TT...maybe conboi to Ipoh to TT with melody haha and have some egg tarts too

SF:before u went to ipoh,just make sure u r good in taking those flying object by ur mouth...who knows how melody going to serve you the tarts :biggrin: kidding

Lolz! Basket...someone revenge liao lolz!

TR bro, now u also pakat with him on me pula...every single part of me looks like a man okay lolz! :rofl:

Yala hopefully can make it next round TT...maybe conboi to Ipoh to TT with melody haha and have some egg tarts too

Lolz! Basket...now revenge on me pula haha! :banghead:

Wwoiii...which part of me that look like i'm gay leh...yet i keep asking u for girls lolz!

Ya, hope next round can join u guys...then maybe after that can convoy with u go Ipoh TT and have egg tarts with melody haha! :banghead:

SF now in ter-overstim:smokin::banghead:

Supra_Fanatics:
y u always like to double post 1???

btw,how was the K&N drop-in air filter...?few months alrdy wo...any feedback???:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 11:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:14 PM ----------

khoo198:
true & totally agreed...:smokin:

Blank: Page 'Hang' lar bro...that's why double post...wasted my time typing twice sometimes lolz! Where got overstim...just wanna make more friends ma haha!

Khoo198: Now all pakat hentam me on this pula lolz! Hey can we please continue our supercharged FACTS on 5115 ar? haha!

5115: Won't throw egg tarts lar...since im such a nice guy, don't think will get that from melody...might even get a treat on egg tarts from her hehe!

Supra_Fanatics:
this is the kepong TT traditional style to treat a new kepong member...i also like that when i was new here...much worse then you...how lucky u are now...:biggrin:

anyway...making fren here?u better attend to TT every friday...because action speaks louder then words...so,u coming to TT this friday...???

Supra_Fanatics:
this is the kepong TT traditional style to treat a new kepong member...i also like that when i was new here...much worse then you...how lucky u are now...:biggrin:

anyway...making fren here?u better attend to TT every friday...because action speaks louder then words...so,u coming to TT this friday...???

Hmm..seems i must be like DD05 then, nth will happen if talk less haha! JUST do readings...:thefinger: This thursday after TT liao I dun think can TT on friday...*VIG* going to kill me if TT 3 days straight...Today also TT with Colleagues pula haihz! I try to come lar...but might need to leave as a cinderella again before my head turn into pumpkin :help: when i go home...

Oh yeah, about the K&N Filter, Cuz have been driving this Altis for quite long so I know what's the stock performance and still know and can feel that the throttle is better of course but not much of a WOW Effect about it adi...Hunger for more now haha!

How i wish i got that cash to just quickly throw in the 2zz-ge and settle my problem lolz! I think is time to give u back ur filter adi..."mm ho yi si" if use till so dirty only give back

Hmm..seems i must be like DD05 then, nth will happen if talk less haha! JUST do readings...:thefinger: This thursday after TT liao I dun think can TT on friday...*VIG* going to kill me if TT 3 days straight...Today also TT with Colleagues pula haihz! I try to come lar...but might need to leave as a cinderella again before my head turn into pumpkin :help: when i go home...

Dato SF : Good la... reading wont offended small gas people ma... say much then offended those people without realising then would be no fun la... human being ma.. some can think rasional way.. some is juz like stupidity thinking that see high adore, see low pijak type.. anyway couldn't care less la.. as bro 5115 said dun fxxk 9 those people how the act... wakakaka.... thanks for your brilliant comment bro damon...

Aiya dato subra, tell your VIG la... u go out for TT only ma.. yumcha tok kok sing song... not go out let girl blow kok and sing song using ur magic mic..... like this also can't meh? dun be so afraid of your pu55y la... there are many out there... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

don't fxxk who?maybe khoo can explain abit coz i cant recall,i just remember khoo was there

Bro damon.. you never said dun fuck who also ma... you juz said dun fuck 9 those people nia...

so i believe khoo also one head no water... :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: he's busying touching his hair..
wakakaka.....

Dato SF : Good la... reading wont offended small gas people ma... say much then offended those people without realising then would be no fun la... human being ma.. some can think rasional way.. some is juz like stupidity thinking that see high adore, see low pijak type.. anyway couldn't care less la.. as bro 5115 said dun fxxk 9 those people how the act... wakakaka.... thanks for your brilliant comment bro damon...

Aiya dato subra, tell your VIG la... u go out for TT only ma.. yumcha tok kok sing song... not go out let girl blow kok and sing song using ur magic mic..... like this also can't meh? dun be so afraid of your pu55y la... there are many out there... :thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

tarak apa apa... :thefinge:thefinger::thefinger:r::thefinger: yg makan chilli dier tahu la :thefinger::thefinger:

No pin pointing anyone la... juz mention to bro SF only..
Lolz! This chilli pedas phrase again...so sarcastic lolz! :banghead:

Haha! Normal lar. That time i told u also what...tiba-tiba kena cucuk and didn't know what happen but didn't take it in heart lar...i mean everyone is entitled to their own opinion. So, just take it positively lo...:rolleyes:

We guys, in our Book of Records, there is no such thing as afraid of our very own Pu55ies...Just merely pure respect for the one we love. :thefinger:

Can't choose other lar...adi been through a lot together and adi attached for quite some time liao...

Haiya bro, even though we didnt go get our kok suck or serbis or anything, I bet we are clear that they will still be worried or suspect something is wrong if every night also going out and coming back late la...to them, guys will still be guys...and *VIG* is at my place lar...every night leave her at home alone with my family also not good lo...

Yet, dun have own house also susah lar...parents said i kacau their sleep whenever i late back and then my house alarm will be switch on every night. Dad have to wake up and off it to let me in.

So see how lo...if can come then drop by awhile lar..

oit....?apa ini?:confused:.....i sambil:hmmmm2:sambil:banghead:nie.......:rolleyes:

i think he is talking about the conversation we had during seremban tt,tat time i said "as long as we r sitting ard at same table & travel all the way to here,we are friends"

Lolz! This chilli pedas phrase again...so sarcastic lolz! :banghead:

Haha! Normal lar. That time i told u also what...tiba-tiba kena cucuk and didn't know what happen but didn't take it in heart lar...i mean everyone is entitled to their own opinion. So, just take it positively lo...:rolleyes:

We guys, in our Book of Records, there is no such thing as afraid of our very own Pu55ies...Just merely pure respect for the one we love. :thefinger:

Can't choose other lar...adi been through a lot together and adi attached for quite some time liao...

Haiya bro, even though we didnt go get our kok suck or serbis or anything, I bet we are clear that they will still be worried or suspect something is wrong if every night also going out and coming back late la...to them, guys will still be guys...and *VIG* is at my place lar...every night leave her at home alone with my family also not good lo...

Yet, dun have own house also susah lar...parents said i kacau their sleep whenever i late back and then my house alarm will be switch on every night. Dad have to wake up and off it to let me in.

So see how lo...if can come then drop by awhile lar..

u everytime respect VIG when it comes to our tt :rofl: bro it's ok if u can't make it but if ur VIG dun let u went out for tt,ask her come along also can,proof to her we r just playing sword,not intend to get the cover for it by using tt as an excuse.:rolleyes:

haiz...poor u,not easy to become a millionair....lucky u dun hv bodyguard coming tt along with u :biggrin: kidding

oh...okok...i knw jor.....:biggrin:
aiya....no need 'min zor-zor' la......all friend2 ma......after few jokes i think can be friend back 1...:biggrin:

Supra_Fanatics:
2 months alrdy right?u better check it time by time...if its dirty...u will knw it...^^

all of us here were friend....don't let those small matter effect our friendship....:biggrin:

i think he is talking about the conversation we had during seremban tt,tat time i said "as long as we r sitting ard at same table & travel all the way to here,we are friends"

u everytime respect VIG when it comes to our tt :rofl: bro it's ok if u can't make it but if ur VIG dun let u went out for tt,ask her come along also can,proof to her we r just playing sword,not intend to get the cover for it by using tt as an excuse.:rolleyes:

haiz...poor u,not easy to become a millionair....lucky u dun hv bodyguard coming tt along with u :biggrin: kidding

Lolz! Bro, u got the wrong info lar...ppl usually say "Keng Lou Po, Wui Fatt Tai Tatt" lolz! :thefinger: No lar, I'm also working on my career planning lar later once complete will need u guys to give me opinion and suggestions. If u guys like it, I'll release it into the market..

Reason is, I hardly go out that late last time and usually just stay at home more often than going out lo...

No lar, she won't join cuz she dun like things about cars especially she knows that I speed most of the time..I asked her before she dun want and will sien sei her also lar...Of course, if possible I'll try to come TT every friday. VIP seldom come out one ma...got to follow fstrader's example adi lar...haha! :thefinger:

Supra_Fanatics:
2 months alrdy right?u better check it time by time...if its dirty...u will knw it...^^

all of us here were friend....don't let those small matter effect our friendship....:biggrin:
Yes, friends are forever. Is easy to be enemies, but is hard to retained that lost friendship once it is gone. Yeah, I think roughly 2 months liao, I think I'll hand it back to u next TT lar...then might feel the difference again haha!

Supra_Fanatics:
damn...so envy u...got a very beautiful GF...& so many headache problem to think about it too...damn good...:rofl:

only 2 months alrdy syoik ka?me now no need air filter...go for 4-throttle aka ITB alrdy...good air flow but the TB get dirty vry fast...low end also suffer....:biggrin:

Supra_Fanatics:
damn...so envy u...got a very beautiful GF...& so many headache problem to think about it too...damn good...:rofl:

only 2 months alrdy syoik ka?me now no need air filter...go for 4-throttle aka ITB alrdy...good air flow but the TB get dirty vry fast...low end also suffer....:biggrin:
Ya, when u took out my stock air filter, got a shock that it is so dirty...Yes, i find that the K&N only improves more on low end but Top Speed not much...still overall throttle respond is satisfactory enough FOR THE MOMENT :thefinger:

Huh? U seen my gf before bro? Is it the picture in my hp lolz! That was just a fast glance also u can see... Not pretty lar just normal girl lo...compare to TR i lagi envy him lolz! GF play costume changed and open minded too...

Aiyo bro, having headache and problems nothing good to envy lar. Each have individual's pro and cons lo...like me freedom is sacrificed a little and extra expenses if compare to single life...if not I got more cash to spend on mods adi...cuz my pay also not very high at the moment:biggrin:

With your talent, handsome good boy look and your sweet cute gaban surely can attract a lot of girls lo...is just a matter of who u wanna choose only hehe! :thefinger: Next Miss Hypertune 2010 lets go again okay? Hopefully can see our Class 1 girl again...:love: