>>any Seremban People<< N9

Surely before kismas.... hahaha...... maybe next weekend :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:51 PM ----------

Alright bro.. will reserved for you... i'll changing mine to Adjustable.. so i'll give u my spring coil..

you take my words bro... but have to wait i change 1st ler.. :)

---------- Post added at 01:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

bro peanutz,

how about kamben? chaser? Ke70? Lancer Evo X replika, :banghead::banghead::banghead:

and the last .. my car potong....:driver:

devil drift..forgot your Evo X edi..y didnt drive to TT lastnite?

Bro wai...

unfortunately still in garag3... future TT will be driving to south :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:15 PM ----------

my myvi also leh..dun forget ah..haha..

next round we take photo... wakakaka:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

jpoplover said:
and the last .. my car potong....:driver:

oops... bro Jpop... sorry ar... not mean to miss u out.. hehehe....

lai lai... next round i bring my chaplang kamera.. :biggrin::biggrin:

Bro wai...

unfortunately still in garag3... future TT will be driving to south :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 07:28 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:15 PM ----------

next round we take photo... wakakaka:rofl:

---------- Post added at 07:29 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:28 PM ----------

oops... bro Jpop... sorry ar... not mean to miss u out.. hehehe....

lai lai... next round i bring my chaplang kamera.. :biggrin::biggrin:
when u get ur Evo X bring me along jalan jalan...haha:driver:

Bro,

dun promote my ride weh... :banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead::banghead:

there is a scary monster laying down there... :banghead:

1st time saw Nissan Powered By Toyota... veli scary weh....

until last nite i drive myvi also feel like driving the monster...

Tekan kaw kaw only 160km/h when on the way back :banghead::banghead:

wai88 said:
should be mloc convo...next time remember to should show us your monster too

woahh lau eh... u seems to be know everything ler :banghead::banghead::banghead:

your bro evo MLOC member ar? :confused::confused:

---------- Post added at 08:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:00 PM ----------

jpoplover said:
i not a very talkative person ...haha only a keyboard warrior ..boring la sit next to me....:rofl:

Aiya bro... you must be shy lor... no worries la... bro wai wont eat ppl mia... hehehe...

mostly 1st time meet abit shy ler... next time tok kok sing song no problemo... wakakaka.....:thefinger:

wai88 said:
i saw u active in mloc ma,drive evo x summore....im jz a newbie,dont noe everything la

Jpoplover: dont be shy bro..

Wai88: bro, i'm newbie too... dunno much about car :banghead::banghead::banghead: basically only know pump petrol, pump tyre air, check engine oil only.. the rest dunno liao :biggrin:

dun keep mention Evo X ler :banghead::banghead::banghead: later waken the black monster i really bang wall edi :smokin:

Jpop: aiseh bro... jgn malu jgn segan weh... u sit so far wanna talk to you also kenot :banghead:

---------- Post added at 08:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:14 PM ----------

jpoplover said:
hmm ok lo..try talk cock sing song next time.........:rofl:

next time if u no tok kok sing song, then me & wai will puncture ur ride tyre...

wakakaka.....:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

Hi guys, it was a great yesterday night...we did catch some 'crowds' to come over and see the monsters...I saw a few stranger lepak around us.

My biggest thanks to:
Blank
DD05
Wai88.....wai say hi for me to your brother..I saw himi drop by last night also...
Jpop
SE86
Tecque & friend
SWG
Sim
Daniel
Ah Fook
Khoo
Peanut...thanks for the effort....your pictures are very nicely done...sorry to suggest such a lousy venue for photo...:banghead:

My sincere apology if yesterday's TT got any place that were unsatisfactory. Tecque....sorry didn't know you went off already...

Jo_e34...sorry didn't know you would come because it was around 2 am when you arrive with kenzo and your other 2 bimmers friend....I heard some serious tires screeching from your ride when you were coming....Hahahahaha:rofl::rofl:

It was funny to see Sim bully kau that white RX8. Rev kau kau to the RX8...

Manveen, so did you push that 2J lady? you should have pushed it....trade ur MyVi with him...:rofl::rofl:

Blank, enjoyed the drive in Khoo's car? :biggrin: buy it lah....

Khoo & Jpop, my car no monster right? the last one some more....slow leh.....not nice also...:banghead:

Drift_devil...the 'Nissan Powered By Toyota' was not in the forum,so dont need to worry

wai...he's not here but he got eyes here...Muahahahaha

Drift_devil...the 'Nissan Powered By Toyota' was not in the forum,so dont need to worry

Bro wai, he is not in forum ma... but his buddy bro TR is here ma...

rumours goes to him ar.. next round i go N9 TT surely eat smoke kaw kaw :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 08:36 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:34 PM ----------

wai...he's not here but he got eyes here...Muahahahaha

Bro wai... u read this statement...

wuahahaha.....

Bro TR, the words from wai not me ok... :listen::listen::listen:

make sure smoke the whitey not the red metalic oh.. hahaha :biggrin:

wai~~he kacau Sim before so he kena back....tell him to come TT next time....let him friend friend with Sim..then we can see drag race....Muahahahaha

shit..forgot here got alots of spy edi :banghead::banghead:

bout the white RX8 last9..actually i noe him, my bro's fren..RX8 club member
rx8 white??
hmm i saw one white rx8 install 3 red meter gauge at advan racing...yesterday afternoon...

aiseh...missed the RX8 tim.... next round ask him to join ler.. hehehe

Bro TR, shall we call for Ketam Bakar session ar??? i wanna go there kena crab ler...

hehehe

---------- Post added at 08:43 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:42 PM ----------

wai~~he kacau Sim before so he kena back....tell him to come TT next time....let him friend friend with Sim..then we can see drag race....Muahahahaha

walau eh... kaw kaw racun.....

wai: sooner or later another fella will kena racun liao :listen:

TitanRev:
ur welcome bro...as a repaid for khoo198 & you to come to kepong TT...joint TT between area is good actually...exchange motorsport culture,make friends among others...lol~~~

fuh...Khoo198's bunny...really damn good 1...the suspension were firm,the power really good(not need to said),interior was clean & well kept(smells good too...ahaks)...really tip-top punya!!!:top:

the *force* really make me feel good man~~~:love:

:smokin: