>>any Seremban People<< N9

Wai, nice pictures. Next time I bring my guns...Hahahaha:biggrin:

My pic leh? :hmmmm: Hope you enjoy the TT. We are all a bunch of crazy dudes....Hahahahaha

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
you force him to pay for the bill thats why he don wanna post your photos ......:thefinger::thefinger:

Wai, nice pictures. Next time I bring my guns...Hahahaha:biggrin:

My pic leh? :hmmmm: Hope you enjoy the TT. We are all a bunch of crazy dudes....Hahahahaha

you force him to pay for the bill thats why he don wanna post your photos ......:thefinger::thefinger:
Where got force oh~~~~nolah...

the photo blur like hell coz i handshake...........
langsung tak boleh nampak ur face...........
next time we find a proper place then i take photo with tripod,
sure nice nice..........:biggrin:
Take my pic ah? Hahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin: what cam u using?

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
hahah..nic picture bro...later will bring my d80 also la...ehehhe

eh.. i need cantones translator :)

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Peanut Wai..
nice job done, that day miss the chance,have to wait next TT only can take the pics..

peanut_wai

Apr 21, 2006
seRemban....KL
peanutwai.blogspot.com
Peanut Wai..
nice job done, that day miss the chance,have to wait next TT only can take the pics..
sure sure......next time find a good place to snap photo for u all nice ride.......

thanks...:)

later will update yesterday drag pic...

seremban people also ramai la semalam :)
yesterday drag pic? saturday night illegal drag on Seremban town? haha.....

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
seremban town drag pic also got huh
...heheh...post post post...

anyway..nice TT tht day...

reddice

Jul 16, 2004
Tochigi Japan
japan.com
sure sure......next time find a good place to snap photo for u all nice ride.......

yesterday drag pic? saturday night illegal drag on Seremban town? haha.....
no.the sepang one..that one private :)

se86...set one day play badminton la....can learn from u la...:adore:

SE86

Nov 21, 2005
find kaki la..than we go play...wat days u free to play..seremban now so far got a few courts seem to be available..

PW, I want to see that MyVi go against that RX8..Hahahaha:burnout:

SE, you play badminton or play the Ah moi students? hehehe

jo-e34

Apr 18, 2005
seremban
whoa.....rx..:burnout: vivi.....:slug:......:stupid:.....no competition........
:idea:
i suggest......pug and....vivi .......:driver:

whoa.....rx..:burnout: vivi.....:slug:......:stupid:.....no competition........
:idea:
i suggest......pug and....vivi .......:driver:
Haha...just joking lah...pug cannot win lah. No need to test.

I want to see 5 series in action...that day overtake me so fast...

Anyone know the contact number of any mudguard shops around PJ? I've seen a few shops beside the slope leading to Tropicana/BU11/BU12 but havent been to any of them yet. Anyone has good experience with any of the shops there? Care to post up the contact number? Thanks.