UMS anytime...

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
Wah like that UMS - Untuk Model Skyline or U Mesti Suka.. :adore:

shadowgamer77

Oct 17, 2011
I also send my GTR to GT AUTO.... only problem little bit expensive....and time consuming..but they (toby and thomas ) can maintain the quality...
another they are good bcoz they done a lot open surgery to RB engines....

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
wah 6-6 now..come on guys..bet which workshop gonna win this haha

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i am new in 6 cylinders....to me Under5ive, USJ gave me a good service. reasonable price and good knowledge in RB....can see they operating RB too..so far they had been helpful and friendly too....

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
i am new in 6 cylinders....to me Under5ive, USJ gave me a good service. reasonable price and good knowledge in RB....can see they operating RB too..so far they had been helpful and friendly too....
Under5ive? hmm never heard before..are they good? can share the exact location :hmmmm:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
cant be? i tot u owned the shop bro!
No bro, IIRC he's one of the silent partners or investors. But he's got workshop or don't know what you call it, service centre perhaps to do coilovers. Did my TEINs :adore:

Until now his Zeal never return so I use as tiang gol main bola dengan budak-budak kampung

Temujin

Nov 5, 2004
I also send my GTR to GT AUTO.... only problem little bit expensive....and time consuming..but they (toby and thomas ) can maintain the quality...
another they are good bcoz they done a lot open surgery to RB engines....

Hey bro.. mind asking which is ur GT-R? Might say hi if ur around when I visit GT-Auto for servicing later this year :driver:

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
cant be? i tot u owned the shop bro!
haha how come you know me?:smokin:

---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------

[PIMPIN];1063783250 said:
No bro, IIRC he's one of the silent partners or investors. But he's got workshop or don't know what you call it, service centre perhaps to do coilovers. Did my TEINs :adore:

Until now his Zeal never return so I use as tiang gol main bola dengan budak-budak kampung
definitely not me right mr PIMPIN...:listen:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
haha how come you know me?:smokin:

---------- Post added at 10:20 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:18 AM ----------

definitely not me right mr PIMPIN...:listen:
Aku tak faham langsung

Dear all.

Suddenly think about this DIY. ANybody know well in electronic and done this DIY before pls share with us.

Altec lansing quite powerful speaker.i prefer altec lansing 24.1.

This speaker come with 2 satelite and 1 woofer.

Come share with us...

regards,
Stanley