Any Free downloads for Samsung F300?

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
Hi guys..

anyone here knows where to download free software/games for Samsung F300? can't seems to find any wor.. all also need to bayar... looks like a price to pay for not getting an SE or nokia eh.

just got the phone 2 days ago

links

May 26, 2004
hows the F300 ? I just got a U608, the battery dont last long but other features are not bad, i like their screen saver which will automatic show the significant buildings/scenes in the country you go when you are roaming.....

the 3.2m camera are fine with auto focus but it works quite slow.......music function are fine with the B&O ICE technology.....

Was wanted to get F300 but the sales guy offer me a U608

zephyr3d

Apr 29, 2005
near steven's
u're starting to make me feel alittle regret for not getting the U608.. :P

yea.. i agree wit the battery.. not more than 3 days.. flat liao.. and i forgot to bring out the extra battery leather case.. lol...

greeting to all sifu's here.. anyway i've found a set off mitsubishi FTO absorber
i really interested to buy but i donno it can fit my wira or not..

can it fit my wira ???? i mean fullset front and rear..is it plug and play or have to do some minor modification?