any drifter from penang or butterworth ?

Perak drift, u mean the Feb26 event???

if your talking bout that, yes i'm going........ to take pics hahaha

yes, the 26 Feb one, damn i got no time going... anyone joining the next drift even to represent Penang?

VictorGR said:
Perak drift, u mean the Feb26 event???

if your talking bout that, yes i'm going........ to take pics hahaha

victor i want go
kekekekekek
lompang me also
=p

darren : hi there ! actually we have a convoy to perak drift , if u wana get a ride to there .....u can follow us as well if victor car is full !

kei-office said:
darren : hi there ! actually we have a convoy to perak drift , if u wana get a ride to there .....u can follow us as well if victor car is full !

zzz....
anyone from pg island meh ?
not all b'worth ?

-DaRReN-C- said:
zzz....
anyone from pg island meh ?
not all b'worth ?

u mean who ? eeh not all from b'worth i think .... who told u this ? example for victor is from penang island mah ! hahahaa u din have car to travel there ? never mind u can take ferry to b'worth then i will arrange a car to fetch u ! ok ?

kei-office said:
u mean who ? eeh not all from b'worth i think .... who told u this ? example for victor is from penang island mah ! hahahaa u din have car to travel there ? never mind u can take ferry to b'worth then i will arrange a car to fetch u ! ok ?

omg !!!
hahaha
see how 1st lar
whattime 1

darren : yup the event will start at 10 sumthing so we will start move from 7:00 am coz need to find the way sumore ! check ur pm and give us a contact if u wana follow !

kei-office said:
darren : yup the event will start at 10 sumthing so we will start move from 7:00 am coz need to find the way sumore ! check ur pm and give us a contact if u wana follow !

see lar
maybe not free lerrr
if i want go i will contact you
if no news means no need wait me
hehehe
tq

VictorGR said:
Darren u drifter????

dont have drift skill lar
car cannot drift also
ff...
e-brake pull liao still can move 1..
absorber not function dee (you know where to modified it ?)
no power steering
zzz....
basic drift skill also dont have lar
=.="

kei-office said:
haha no worries .... practise make perfect ....as long as away public !

dont have place to play lar
and no member
got a place nice but police kacau somemore...
=.=

VictorGR said:
drifting.... anyine care to teach me????

err....you not already pro meh still want people teach
i really need people to teach lar
basic 1 also dont know how ler
but got 'accidently' drift lar
nearly heartattack die
heheheh
:X-:

i know how to drift???

pls go ask kei-office they all. I drift canot, but talk-cock very good:mouth_closed:

VictorGR said:
i know how to drift???

pls go ask kei-office they all. I drift canot, but talk-cock very good:mouth_closed:

competition cannot....but yer name in the competition list ler
join competition somemore
=.=