any 1 know where 2 get fast myvi 1.0?

bodybuilder

Dec 3, 2004
in kuantan need wait 2-3month to get the 1.0
-i wanted to ask any 1 knows other place,state can faster or not????
-if there is please tell me where.....

i wanted to get the car in 1month+ so that chinese new year can use new car.....please helppppp

brianchoon

Jul 6, 2005
sbn
my fren buy 2nd hand 1 but expensive and mileage is below 100km dun worry!!!!!

Oct 24, 2005
Myvi Booking

I just booked my car last week 1.0myvi and the SA told me its only a 1 to 1.5 mths wait.. sure can get be4 CNY.why don't u try calling up the P2 here in PJ?

gen.2

Nov 7, 2005
My bro booked a Mvyi 1.0 2 weeks ago and this Friday can get car oredy.
My bro bought it in Serdang,Selangor.

:)

MAN30

Jan 5, 2005
myvi 1.0

hey guys,,,who want to get myvi 1.0 faster, can call me at 019-6438650, from selayang branch!

im direct produa salesman not tru dealer- my boss can get stock faster..! b4 this myvi 1.0 can be OTR afer 3 weeks,..! dun choose the color if u ll want faster! cu alll,,,, thanks!

bodybuilder

Dec 3, 2004
good news! but i already booked mine hopefuly it wil come fast!!2moro i gonna do my loans... :)

4-6weeks left!!

Leesya

Oct 12, 2005
bodybuilder, how much u give for booking? and u take how much for loan? tot 2 have 1 oso....

Leesya

Oct 12, 2005
Wah, u bought for 38k only meh, how come i asked 1 40++k ler???
How the interest now? if 9 years installment, every month how much 2 pay arr??

bodybuilder

Dec 3, 2004
rm41k for 1.0 la dude
rm1k booking,rm3k left for down payment so i loan 37k la....

joshua963

Jan 17, 2006
thread old ready meh ??

I'm looking for a shop that's really good at what they are doing.
Especially those that really understands VW 1.4TSI(Jetta).
Minimum potong potong la... Socket are better right?
Those imported don't do welded coz it's harder to ship or there's another reason to it.

Some says that for 1.4TSI 3.0" would lowered it's "pick up"
If it's so then what's the best size?

Those European DP don't have anything for Jetta.
Prefers not too noisy. Just wants it to fart.
If I'm doing this I need...