May 8, 2006
Callman antenna without lamp.. original made in japan.. RM 200

seidenki touru 0riginal made in japan - RM 100

017-3640030

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
seidenki touru put on car is for what? I have saw many car put it under the rear bumper. Got any usage?

Aura

Apr 28, 2005
singchaii said:
What does it use for? Any usage?
Untuk buang cas..You see, lorry also use this method cz they travel a lot..Rally car also travel a lot..

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
Buang cas? Errr.. I still cannot get what it mean.. Buang cas so the car can fly faster?

noza

May 24, 2006
sure can fly hehehe...
i think lebih kepada mekap kreta jer laa...
kena tempat letak look nice too....

singchaii

Sep 3, 2005
Pandan Jaya, KL
i saw many car put it and look very cool.. Firstly, i thought was a belt which been cut. Now only i know is the seidenki touru.

xxspeedz

May 8, 2006
sure can fly.. altraman car also put this things.. ahahaha

mengelamun2

Feb 17, 2006
Antenna callmen is used to send all the electrostatic charge to the air and the ground cable is to send all the electrostatic charge to the ground while your car is moving. what for? to prevent all your electronic component in your car from damage. same method with all electronic factory operator used while they assembling all the electronic component. but the most important reason, it looks canggih!! heheh!!

whey

Jun 10, 2004
Klang Vally
protonmania.com
ayooo last time u told me price nett!!..now can nego..

so pls PM me ur price after nego abit!! for seidenki touru..

thanks!

my kenari oem front disc rotors is need of replacement, i now looking at IMP cross drilled disc rotors, is it a recommendable upgrade, or just another performance gimmick, i am tired of replacing disc rotors at almost constant interval, so guys please comment. thx!